We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Festival in Qiqihar”

Junhui International Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Junhui International Hotel
Ranked #1 of 113 Hotels in Qiqihar
Reviewed 5 February 2014

When we arrived at the hotel we were impressed with the cleanliness, size of the rooms and speed of check in. We discovered that there was no wifi in the room and was told by the manager it was because they were installing it as it was a new hotel. The manager then arranged for a router to be installed in our room so we had access, which was excellent. The breakfast every morning was very good with a wide variety of food available and the waitresses were always very helpful. The gym that we used was very well equipped and we used it every day on our own, except we had to pay for bottled water which was no big deal. The bar was nice and had someone constantly playing a piano. A thoroughly recommended this hotel with all facilities that you could imagine which kept us very happy for one week.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank RichardAngela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 14 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nasqoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 21seiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Qiqihar hotels
0.5 mi away
Hemei International Hotel
Hemei International Hotel
#41 of 113 in Qiqihar
43 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ibis Hotel (Qiqihar)
Ibis Hotel (Qiqihar)
#30 of 113 in Qiqihar
63 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hi Inn Qiqi Ha'er Zhonghuan Square
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Junhui International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Junhui International Hotel

Address: No.25 Zhonghuan South Road, Qiqihar, China
Region: China > Heilongjiang > Qiqihar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 113 Hotels in Qiqihar
Price Range: £78 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Junhui International Hotel 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Ctrip TA and Expedia so you can book your Junhui International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing