We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite good considering the area and remote city”

Riverside International Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riverside International Hotel
Ranked #30 of 47 Hotels in Wuzhou
Reviewed 10 April 2013

For a Chinese hotel its is actually pretty good, I was surprised of the service, the food was nice and the cleanliness not a problem. Free internet access, comfortable rooms. I think this is probably the best hotel in Wuzhou. My girlfriend and I were on the way from Guilin to Zhuhai by motorcycle and we stopped there for the night.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bengrenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2012

Much better rooms on the 4th floor only. Sauna bathroom is big plus! Nice atmosphere and restaurant just wish the price were cheaper. "insider" rate is 400RMB vs 700+RMB!

Room Tip: 4th floor only!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KevdaGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fwhs4566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fwhs4566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 31 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wuzhou hotels
0.3 mi away
Guolong Hotel
Guolong Hotel
#1 of 47 in Wuzhou
6 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ligang Crown Hotel
Ligang Crown Hotel
#5 of 47 in Wuzhou
16 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wuzhou Hotel
Wuzhou Hotel
#22 of 47 in Wuzhou
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Yi Jing Hotel
Yi Jing Hotel
#35 of 47 in Wuzhou
7 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kailai Hotel
Kailai Hotel
#24 of 47 in Wuzhou
5 reviews
2.5 mi away
7 Days Inn Wuzhou Hedong Walking Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riverside International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riverside International Hotel

Address: No.3 Aoqili Road, Changzhou District, Wuzhou 543002, China
Region: China > Guangxi > Wuzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 47 Hotels in Wuzhou
Price Range: £28 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 185
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Riverside International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing