We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with a wonderful view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lido di Ostia, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stavros19...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment with a wonderful view”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A very comfortable & cozy apartment in a great location, very close to Rome, Ostia city centre, but also right next to the beach. We liked the fact that the beach was right across the road and the apartment had a balcony with a sea view, perfect for drinking your morning/afternoon coffee pleasantly.
Also the apartment was very comfortable, with all cooking utensils intact, satellite tv , washing machine and spotlessly clean.
The host was very thoughtful as had a booklet in the apartment with useful info required to every tourist such as a map, bus routes, things to see in Ostia along with recommended places to eat.
I would highly recommend this place with flying colours and will definitely stay again in the future.

Sandra & Stavros / Greece

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment's location , cleanliness ,provided facilities & balcony view.
Liked least: No negative remarks.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2014
Thank you. It is a great satisfaction to receive a good review.
This means that the commitment we put in to take care of our guests have returned.
For me it is a pleasure to try to provide a comfortable environment.
But I am also aware of the fact that the position helps us.
A house a few steps from the sea and 30 minutes from the Colosseum is a great advantage.
From my side I will always put a lot of care to make the holiday of my guests a pleasant interlude.
Thank you very much.
Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonio M
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Grazie mille per la tua bella recensione, � stato un vero piacere averti come ospite. Sarai sempre il benvenuto.
Grazie davvero
Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iens2014
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
Thank you very much, I hope to meet you again in the future. You have been wonderful guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALESSANDR...
Quarrata, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: La gentilezza della proprietaria.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Ricevere una recensione positiva è sempre gratificante. Mi fa davvero piacere sapere che i miei ospiti si sono trovati bene nella mia casa ed hanno passato una bella vacanza.
Sarete sempre i benvenuti.
Grazie davvero.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$56
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing