We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posta Vecchia Hotel(Palo Laziale)
Book now, pay at stay
US$507
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$482
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$736/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Al Vecchio Fontanile(Ladispoli)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Mariarosaria(Ladispoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Sportive(Ladispoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
30
45
20
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
45
20
18
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Whilst in this hotel my wallet with 250+ euros was stolen. I left it on my bed , locked the door and was out in rome for the day, when i arrived back the cleaners had been in and my wallet was gone. Hotel done nothing about it and didnt attempt to investigate the situation. Also the television doesnt work and thier was no safe. The breakfast was basic also as thier was never eggs or bacon appart from some occasions. Usually only pastries and a small bit of bread which you have to toast.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Ross I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in this structure before as I have family in the area which I visit a couple of times a year. But this time was not just a place to stay while I visited family. It was so much more. It was a home from home. I'm not sure what has changed but the atmosphere was brilliant. We were totally spoilt by Alessandro from the bar area, with wonderful cocktails and fresh made cakes and snacks. He's a master of his craft. We had dinner at the hotel every night and Sara looked after us throughout the week. She made us feel so welcomed and completely looked after. She was a pocket-sized sunshine! But above all I would like to thank the General Manager Ms Lucilla for creating an incredible atmosphere and the perfect balance between friendly and approachable to professional and efficient. She always makes time to stop and say hello to all the guests. Above all she runs the place with care, love, and professionalism and is a very interesting person to talk to.
Every area of the hotel was perfect, from the reception to the housekeeping.
I recommend this hotel to anyone from couples to family to solo travellers.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

The Villa Margherita is in a good location, quiet but close to both the sea and the main town. We stayed in one of the refurbished rooms with air conditioning. The only drawback to the room is that there is no safe we had to keep valuables in the reception safe and trouble staff when we needed to take something out. The breakfast is the usual cold buffet with a couple of hot items but very well done. The pool although relatively small was so underused when we stayed we mostly had it to ourselves. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will arrange airport transfers if required.

Room Tip: The top two floors have air conditioning although I think there are plans to extend this.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SueandLoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I stayed in this hotel with a group of friends..we had a nice time..breakfast was ok,staff also..rooms simple and basic but clean.
Cleaning lady would always done not only our room but our clothes also..that was so nice..
Rooms on the 5th floor have a stunning sea view.
Hotel has a pool but its always crowded..better go on the beach-which btw is something special-made out of black lava sand..
Ladispoli is a lovely town and when located here you're only an hour away from Rome so I consider this to be a great jumping point for exploring Italy

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank traveler-o1o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Full disclosure: I did NOT stay at this hotel. I wanted to. I had my reservation. My company even prepaid for my room. However, when I arrived in Ladispolis on business this week, I was stunned to learn that this hotel does NOT provide wifi for its guests in the rooms. The only place it is apparently available is in the lobby area. Like most business travelers, I rely on hotel wifi to catch up on my emails after a day of meetings. I want to work from the comfort of my hotel room and not the lobby. I think we eventually got a room credit for the unused reservation, but if you need internet while traveling to Ladispolis, I strongly recommend you go elsewhere.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank BCordray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews