We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place”
Review of B&B Angela

B&B Angela
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Angela
Ranked #10 of 13 Ladispoli B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 July 2013

If a clean, welcoming, central & comfy place is what you're looking for - book it! Free Wifi access and you're 5' walk from anything you might need or want! (beach, bank, dry cleaner, supermarket, restaurants/bars, shops, best ice cream place, etc)
Angela the owner is really sweet n helpful, she even waited for me to check-in at 1am the first night, bought me special products for breakfast (vegan)
True, my room (1 kingsize bed) wasn't huge but o.k. size, has a comfy, firm bed, mini fridge, good size bathroom (shower bigger then 3&4 star hotels I stayed at in Rome), desk, wardrobe, satellite t.v. & balcony - you don't stay 'in' a lot at a beach place anyways, right?
A bidet and a hand shower - as convenient when washing long hair- would have made the place perfect for me...
Friends (locals) who saw the place kept the business card for future big family events when extra lodging will be needed

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maduuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 6 May 2012

It was an excellent stay.
Note, that there are no 0-24 service, but who needs that?
The room was very clear (cleared daily).
The room is on themain street of ladispoli, absolutely in the center on the town.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamas_F_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank augustmakeup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se si è fortunati, e sarete in appartamento, senza vicini, ci sarà grande!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _12_213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ladispoli hotels
1.8 mi away
La Posta Vecchia Hotel
La Posta Vecchia Hotel
#1 of 1 in Palo Laziale
312 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Alle Tamerici
Hotel Alle Tamerici
#2 of 5 in Ladispoli
163 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 5 in Ladispoli
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Margherita
Hotel Villa Margherita
#3 of 5 in Ladispoli
125 reviews
3.3 mi away
B&B Al Vecchio Fontanile
B&B Al Vecchio Fontanile
#1 of 13 in Ladispoli
58 reviews
1.6 mi away
B&B Elegance Ladispoli
B&B Elegance Ladispoli
#2 of 13 in Ladispoli
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Angela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Angela

Address: Via Palermo 71, 00055, Ladispoli, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Ladispoli
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Ladispoli
Price Range: £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B is situated in the center of Ladispoli, near sea and just 3 minutes walk from the train station. The connection with center of Roma is very convenient: in 25 minutes you can reach S. Pietro station. For those who look for a 4 star quality hotel at the price of a bed & breakfast, B&B Angela is a perfect solution. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B Angela Ladispoli, Italy - Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing