We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent reliable service”

Italy Airport Limousine - Day Tours
Ranked #1 of 20 things to do in Ladispoli
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our company transfers and tours in Rome has an experience of 10 years, we only use professionals to meet and exceed your needs when you arrive in Rome. We Offer: Transfer Fiumicino Rome, Transfer Ciampino Rome, Transfer Civitavecchia Rome and much more...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent reliable service”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We booked Italy Airport Limousine for transfer from Fiumicono to our hotel and from Civatavechia back to Fiumicino when our cruise was done. Both times the driver was waiting for us with a clearly marked sign. Both drivers were friendly and spoke good English. I would definitely use them again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value and an excellent service”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I have used this service on a number of occasions when visiting Rome on business and would very strongly recommend it. The drivers are courteous and professional and the vehicles are very comfortable and well presented. It is very reassuring to be met inside the airport by someone with your name on a placard instead of going through endless negotiations with taxis outside, who generally drive like they are in a race and use tired old runabouts. Arriving and using this service could not be more pleasant and relaxing. Having a fixed cost helps enormously as there are no potential disputes upon arrival. All in all I would not hesitate to recommend this to any visitors to Rome.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Strickers71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
1 review
“very professional and reliable service”
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I use the Italy Airport Limousine service regularly to go from the Fiumicino airport to Rom.
It offers a very professional and reliable service for a good price.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Federico M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great value, comfortable cars, outstanding service”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We use this company regularly for ourselves and our guests for getting to and from Rome's airports. It's cheaper than a normal taxi, but far, far better; normal taxis are rattly, old and uncomfortable and the drivers often seem to think they're playing a racing game while this company's cars are all comfortable & in good condition and the drivers know how to give their passengers a comfortable drive.
The lower price means that if you're travelling in a group this company is even competitive with the train & tram; tickets for both cost ~€10/person, so for two it's anyway €20 and you have to lug your heavy suitcases up and down stairs. Another €20 will get you a limo from this company which, considering how much easier and more comfortable it is than the train, is easily worth it.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fean0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saranda, Albania
1 review
“Fantastic service”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

The transportation was clean and comfortable and the drivers were friendly and professional.
This company is excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend Italy airport limousine.
Noel

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank noel e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Italy Airport Limousine - Day Tours also viewed

Ladispoli, Province of Rome
 
Ladispoli, Province of Rome
Ladispoli, Province of Rome
 

Been to Italy Airport Limousine - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing