We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely Recommendable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Alle Tamerici
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Ladispoli
Trondheim, Norway
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely Recommendable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Beautifully situated by the sea, 25 minutes walk from the town center this hotel offers spacious,
clean rooms in bungalows surrounding a large park with pool and a lot of chairs both in the sun and in the shadow.The parking place is also in the shadow. The hotel has a private beach and
a restaurant for lunch and dinner. The only negative thing to be said about this hotel is the breakfast, which don't stand up to the quality of the rest of the hotel. Besides, there were often
empty servingtrays. The dinner was quite delicious, and you can safely leave the choice of wine to the chief waiter Angelo, he always found wines that matched the food superbly. The staff is helpful, the free WiFi functioned well in our room. And Ladispoli is a cozy little town. The train to Rome takes aprox. half an hour, if you buy the right ticket you can use it on buses and the metro in Rome all day and the returning train, all for 8 euros!

Room Tip: We would recommend the junior suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SveinAag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    60
    27
    17
    5
See reviews for
38
62
6
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bergen
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

This place has a great outdoor area: big green garden, a beach and a pool and tables and benches to sit on outside. Too bad you hardly can use any of it: you cant be loud, you cant run, you cant walk on the grass, you cant eat or drink in the garden and In the pool, which is closed between 13=15, you have to use a swimming cap and you cant bring a ball or similar. Other things: The rooms are quite big, but looks very 80ish and outdated, the restaurant serves quite good food and the staff are nice.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HP S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
u.k
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2012

Found this hotel at the last minute and what a find it was. Location is basically on the beach and I can't think of a better spot for day trips into Rome. All the staff were wonderful and the meal in the restaurant first class. I would, and indeed will be back to visit.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank currieman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
184 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

The hotel organised our golf tour in an excellent way. We played on very nice courses. The restaurant at the hotel is very good with surprisingly good food. We visited the hotel in the middle of May and at that time it is not the rigth time to enjoy the location by the sea but i can imagine the the feeling when it is a hot and nice summer day

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montreal
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

Upon completing a 10 day Mediterranean cruise, we came to this hotel from Civitavecchia awaiting our flight back in 2 days at Fiumicino. The hotel suplplied us with a shuttle from the port and then one to the airport- both very comfortable and at reasonable rates. The drier was very professional and kind- and punctual to a tee. The rooms are very spacious and clean, the grounds are beautiful and well kept. As we were there in mid-October, it was quite cold and most of the shops and restaurants were closed, but Ladispoli is a pretty town to walk. I suggest you try the restaurant. The food is top-notch and the prices reasonable. This is a great place to rest before taking your flight back as they have much lower rates than Civitavecchia and great service.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank gibat51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoney Creek
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

At the end of our European Adventure, we stayed at this lovely quaint hotel/motel. As it was the end of October, it was very quiet and of course pool was closed - all expected. What we didn't expect, was the fabulous on-site restuarant, where we enjoyed fresh catch from the sea. Upon our return to Italy, we will definitely stop here again! Great place to stay, prior to flying home from Rome.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Krazy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beirut
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011

i was thereyesterday i stayed for a week from 11 to 18 septembre 2011
nice location ,swimming pool near the sea , very biggreen space , free internet for the first72 hours ,rooms are too small , no kleenex to interantional channels only italy , same breakfast for the 7 days very poor, mosquitos and spiders in rooms , very noisy rooms a dog was barging for all the 7 nights
it does not worth the money it is a 2 stars hotel

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TONIREINE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ladispoli hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ladispoli
1.1 mi away
La Posta Vecchia Hotel
La Posta Vecchia Hotel
#1 of 1 in Palo Laziale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 5 in Ladispoli
3.5 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Margherita
Hotel Villa Margherita
#3 of 5 in Ladispoli
3.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Hotel Villa delle Palme
Hotel Villa delle Palme
#1 of 13 in Santa Marinella
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
8.2 mi away
La Conchiglia
La Conchiglia
#1 of 3 in Fregene
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
13.7 mi away
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
Hotel Tiber Fiumicino
#1 of 23 in Fiumicino
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alle Tamerici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alle Tamerici

Property: Hotel Alle Tamerici
Address: Via dei Delfini 13 | Loc. Marina di Palo, 00055, Ladispoli, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Ladispoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Ladispoli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Alle Tamerici 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Alle Tamerici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alle Tamerici Hotel
Hotel Alle Tamerici Ladispoli, Italy - Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing