We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very great trip to mount Fansipan !”

Zonitrip - Day Tours
Ranked #1 of 5 things to do in Yen Bai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Zonitrip offers custom made tour, treking/hiking tours, motorbiking tours to explore the colorful culture, real life and stunning lanscape in North Vietnam. ZONITRIP provide the equipment, the experts help you explore the beaten track in Vietnam, you provide the energy. Get set. Go Active
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Thanks Zonitrip for this great experience ! We climbed the mount Fansipan, the highest point in Vietnam. We were in Yen Bai which is 3hours from Hanoi by bus. Nghia organised everything for us, as dropped us on the Highway at midnight to catch the bus to Sapa !
We were only four in our group, and we started to hike the first day and we slept in the base camp (2800m). Good atmosphere and good people over there ! The guide cooked a great meal for us and we spent good time drinking some local alcohol and beers (you can find beers in the hut but you have to bring your own alcohol ;)
The day after we started to hike around 6.30am for 2 hours until the top of the Fansipan.
Unfortunately it was really cloudy, like almost every day so no regrets !
We decided to go down by the cable car (600 000 dng) cause of the rain. We had time to visit around Sapa and to meet some locals before to take the bus. The city is really nice even if it's extremely touristy...
We went back in Yen Bai around 8pm and Nghia was waiting for us with her husband to dropped us at home.
That was 2 really nice days ! Thank you so much for everything ! I highly recommend Zonitrip !

Thank ThomasB2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bui m, Owner at Zonitrip - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for your feedback!
It is really my pleasure and honor to have a chance to serve you and Omid. I am very impressed about your sharing during the trip on Tripadvisor – Although your journey to trek Fansipan very hard.
Again thank you so much for your belief and interests in our services!
I wish you'll have great time like that in your next journey. I hope we can meet again in the future.

Thank you & best regards,
Nghia & Zonitrip Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"ha giang"
in 5 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 6 reviews
"mu cang chai"
in 15 reviews
"rice terraces"
in 5 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 3 reviews
"north vietnam"
in 3 reviews
"two days"
in 2 reviews
"short notice"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful experience"
in 2 reviews
"service provided"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"special thanks"
in 2 reviews
"first night"
in 2 reviews
"friends"
in 15 reviews
"adventure"
in 6 reviews
"culture"
in 7 reviews
"fansipan"
in 7 reviews
Filter

44 - 48 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2016

I had a fantastic experience on my trip, thanks to Zonitrip and their wonderful tour. My tour guide Nghia and her husband were amazing - wonderfully informative, fun, and kind. The scenery was stunning, the ethnic families we stayed with were beyond welcoming, and Nghia knew where to go to get a taste of authentic Vietnam. 10/10 - I'd highly recommend taking one of these tours!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mohammed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bui m, Manager at Zonitrip - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2016

Dear Mohammed,

Thank you so much for your feedback!
It is really my pleasure and honor to have a chance to serve you all. It's not only the gift for our service but it's also the huge motivation for us to continue our passion.
We had a long wonderful trip and enjoy interesting experiences as you shared. I do believe that the trip is really worth for you!
I wish I would serve you on next trip to Vietnam!

Thank you & best regards,
Mrs Nghia & Zonitrip Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I & my friends took 3 trips with Zonitrip from last year until now, include Motorbiking tour to Da Bac, Mu Cang Chai, Sapa. Our tour guide- Mrs Nghia was very knowledgable and kind. We had great time to enjoy the beauty of mountain land, the rice terraces, explore the local life, culture and experience many interesting activities as trekking up the hill, playing game with children, cycling, kayaking and rafting bamboo. Actually, this is the best tour that we have had because everything is arranged very well, we have more chance to enjoy and discover the real Vietnam. I highly recommend using Zonitrip.

Thank Chi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bui m, Manager at Zonitrip - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2016

Dear Chi,

Thank you for your 5 star review on tripadvisor. Thank you for your belief and choosing Zonitrip for your trips to Mu Cang Chai, Sapa or Da Bac...We also had fantastic moment with you. Definitely see you again in the next trip, not only in Vietnam, but also to other countries.

Cheers and best wishes,
Nghia & Zonitrip Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I booked a Motorbike tour to Mu Cang Chai with Zonitrip in May. I have to say it was so terrific. We arrived at Mu Cang Chai after traveling the winding roads, passing through the longest pass Khau Pha and Tu Le valley. Some fields are in harvest season, many farmers were cutting the rice. Some other rice terraces fields in Mu Cang Chai were in pouring season, the water were filling into the fields and the local people started planting. Everything was so exciting. We loved it here.

Thank DangT18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

I signed up a 3D2N motorbike tour with Zonitrip to MuCangChai.
I stayed at Black Tai and White Tai tribe houses and visited Hmong tribe houses.
I really enjoyed having local foods,local alcoholic drinks and taking amazing pictures.
It just started to plant in middle of march.
It was really beautiful to plant with tradditional clothes.
It was a really great 3day trip with a Vietnumese guide.
Special thanks to Nigha!

Thank kazumi110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bui m, Manager at Zonitrip - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Hi Kazumi,

Thank you very much for taking time to write your review on Trip advisor.
It is really my pleasure and honor to have a chance to serve you. I also had great time to explore about Japanese culture with you. Your satisfaction is our success and give us a big motivation in our work.
I hope you'll comeback Vietnam in the future.
Thank you very much and best regards.

Nghia Bui,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zonitrip - Day Tours also viewed

Yen Bai, Yen Bai Province
Yen Bai, Yen Bai Province
 
Yen Bai, Yen Bai Province

Been to Zonitrip - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing