We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Highlight of our trip!

Our private tour with Nghia was the highlight of our trip to Vietnam. She organised everything for... read more

Reviewed 17 April 2024
Tiziana P
Culture, Beauty, Exercise ABOVE the Ha Giang Loop

My wife and I had a fantastic experience trekking on a private tour with our guide Nghia and a... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2024
davepT625NS
via mobile
Read all 136 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
125
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ha giang our tour guide mu cang chai wonderful experience days nights her husband the owner nice days one night splendid job hidden gem beautiful homestay at home an amazing guide hiking trip wonderful tour adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2023

We did the 2d1n Mt Fansipan Trek and it was an amazing experience! Susu was a great guide, the views were spectacular and it was so much fun. Absolutely worth getting up for the sunrise hike and really worth doing the overnight tour. Communication via WhatsApp and payment was easy, food was good along the way and everything worked out nicely. Recommended for everyone coming to Sa Pa, absolute must-do!

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2023

This is my second Northern Vietnam tour with Zonitrip and I could tour with Nghia again :)(Nghia also toured with me during my first Zontrip trip tour). This time, I went on a 5 day 6 nights tour to Ha Giang (specifically Dong Van & Hoang Su Phi). I found the hikes fairly difficult but the sceneries were really beautiful! Nghia was patient in waiting for us during moments where we were trying to catch our breaths or enjoy the sceneries. She also ensured we were kept safe during the trip.

Overall, the trip was well organised and I enjoyed myself immensely (:

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank shermy_ang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2023

We had the best stay ever at ZoniHome in Tam Trau. We booked 2 nights there because we wanted to hike the ta chi nhu mountain.

They were super friendly, they helped us with transportation en made fabulous local food.

The hike was the best hike we ever did. I even proposed to my girlfriend on the top 😁

Thank you!!

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Dthysingebruik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2023

Very great and very recommendable trekking trip in the North of Vietnam. We enjoyed the beautiful landscapes, mountains, rice fields and to see how ethnic groups live in Vietnam. Nghia was a very nice guide and speaks English very well. She gave us a lot of detailed information about the local life and was also very interested on our lifes in Austria. The trekking routes were away from mass tourism in calm and peaceful locations. The homestays were very interesting (stilt houses, bamboo houses, houses made of mud). This trip is perfect for people, who would like to deeply enjoy the view of mountains, also rice fields and experience the cultural life of ethnic groups. We had our own nice car driver with a very comfortable car. Everything was well organized. We got a lot of Vietnamese food! Thank you Nghia for this great trip, we won't never forget.

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nghia b, Người quản lý at Zonitrip - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2023

Hello MelAaniew,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are happy to know that our trekking Hagiang trip 5 days suits your needs. We had great time travel together, you are also a very kind people and nice travellers. Because you also like travelling, exploring or experience the real Vietnam nature and culture, local life so that we can share the same hobby together.

Your feedback has demonstrated that it does, and we appreciate you letting us know. We’d love to hear from you again! If you are planning to travel to Vietnam and use our service in the future and would like to leave more feedback.

Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards, Zonitrip Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2023 via mobile

Great experience and magnificent Hà Giang landscapes. Nghĩa did splendid job to arrange 4 days and 3 nights tour. Nghĩa and Doan has great and deep knowledge of Hà Giang local villages. My wife and I have great time with Hà Giang loop tour.
Please contact Nghĩa for Hà Giang loop tour. She will ensure to bring full experience and enjoyment for the tour.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank 540hai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nghia b, Người quản lý at Zonitrip - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2023

Hello Hai,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!
We are happy to know that our Motorbike Hagiang trip suits your needs. We had great time travel together, you are also a very kind people and nice travellers. Because you also like travelling, exploring or experience the real Vietnam nature and culture, local life so that we can share the same hobby together.

Your feedback has demonstrated that it does, and we appreciate you letting us know. We’d love to hear from you again! If you are planning to travel to Vietnam and use our service in the future and would like to leave more feedback.

Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards, Zonitrip Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews