We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bristol East (Emersons Green) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Portcullis Hotel(Chipping Sodbury)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Bristol(Almondsbury)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
235
218
124
38
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
218
124
38
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsring roadgood nights sleepattached beefeaterfamily roommain roadcomfortable staypetrol stationcomfy bedbudget hotelplenty of parkingrestaurant next doornight staybusy roadquiet roomconvenient locationevening mealbeefeater restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed here recently and was very impressed with both the new refurbished rooms, and the service of the staff. The 'new premier inn bed' is so comfortable, and the decor of the new rooms are really classy, certainly not 'budget'!
We ate breakfast before we set off in the morning and again both the breakfast and the service were impeccable. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Adam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Clean comfortable room, choice of pillow firmness, nice clean bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. No problem getting extera tea, coffee etc. Good location, easy to get to. Petrol station very close. Great Beefeater attached, Superb breakfasts and good menu in general. Good value for money. Would recoment to family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ann s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

..Undergoing refurbishment... . when you see that notice, your heart sinks as you wonder what state the rooms will be in. Don't worry! We had two , one had been refurbished and was very nice. But so was the unrefurbished one. Clean, not jaded and very comfortable. Paid a very high rate, but that was no doubt 'supply and demand' with the balloon festival on over the weekend. Breakfast was excellent, tasty and good quality, although clearing of tables was slow, or non existent- but it was very busy.Yes, the room was warm, a fan is provided as is a nice crisp cotton sheet if you prefer not to use the duvet. Never seen that before in 5* hotels, so well done Premier Inn! Staff all very polite and courteous, and you had the feeling they really did care.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CaroK39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We had a pleasant return visit, newly furnished room, but noisy bathroom. The thoughtful idea of fans in the very hot rooms was welcomed. Strong smell of paint in the corridors. Despite putting a grubby towel in the bath hoping it would be replaced as we're were staying for three nights, it was just hung on the bathroom door when we returned!!
We use the hotel as it is near to relatives, hope it may improve a little.

Room Tip: Only free wifi for 30 minutes!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colchesterain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Average facilities but no more than minimum standard expected.
Polite reception staff. We were able to check in at 2pm as advertised.
Recently refurbished room so still in mint condition and clean.
But no air conditioning 25 to 27 degrees in the room. Poor sound insulation. Loud inconsirerate guests were slamming doors at gone 23:00 so had to wear ear plugs.
£69 Room only is excessive for what you get.
After reading the abysmal reviews of the Beefeater on Tripadvisor we decided not to pay the extra £8.75 each for breakfast.
We had lunch at the Langley arms Pub and B&B, 2 minutes away,wish we had known about it and booked there instead.

Room Tip: Book a room at the Langley Arms instead
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NigandNat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews