We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
145
35
10
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
35
10
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt water pool place to stay pool deck every morning paradise beach rooms are spacious marios island mykonos greece turquoise stefano honey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2012

We stayed for one week,
Rooms are clean
Free wi-fi is available available in public areas
Free trasfer from the airport,
Free welcome drinks.
The staff Manos and George are amazing
We look forward to come back in Flaskos as soon as possible

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tasports
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2012

A group of 10 friends stayed here at the start and end of a sailing trip. A fantastic place to kick back and relax by the pool while taking in the views across the bay.
The owners couldn't be more helpful in getting the whole group to and from the airport and port.
Unbeatable omelette for breakfast too.
Would happily visit again and stay for longer.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean502
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2011

although the rooms are quite simple, its very clean and the owner George is super nice and always makes sure you have everything you need. the pool is quite large and the sunset views are pretty cool. very close to the town (5 min by car) and pretty quiet place

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sebaillet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2011

We stayed there only for 2 nights and all was really good.

When we arrive to the port they were there to take us to the hotel, which is very close to the port (3 minutes by car) and the also took us to the airport early in the morning.

The staff is very kind and friendly and they make you stay like at home. For us it is one of the best assets of the hotel.

Rooms are well decorated and clean (there is no luxury elements inside it). Big bathroom and a good bed makes all good place to stay

The reception is at the bar close to the pool with great views of the port and Agios Stefanos
They also rent motorbikes but I do not recommend to rent there because most of them are old and do not work properly

If we come back to Mykonos we will go there

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oabas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2011

We went with 3 little kids, the place is so much better than you see from pictures. The owner and everybody working there is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean.
The pool is really nice, there also is a nice little area at the pool where we had breakfast. The bar is nice and we often had drinks there in the evening: not noisy in the room if you sleep early. The view is beautiful and we hardly found a view like that from the pool in other accomodations we have tried in Mykonos. (Even in far more expensive hotel!)
The value of the place is great.
We loved it!

Room tip: If you have little kids you may prefer a room with no steps inside. Also the light from the windows can be strong in the morning.
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tizbiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews