We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grace Mykonos Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
US$662
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$685/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$510
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flaskos Studios(Agios Stefanos)(Great Value!)
US$407
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$398
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonian Mare Luxury Boutique Hotel(Agios Stefanos)(Great Value!)
US$655
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$376
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkistis Hotel(Agios Stefanos)(Great Value!)
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$355
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mama's Pension(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artemis Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amazing View Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
381
40
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
40
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa la carte breakfastgrand suiteamazing hotelwelcome drinkpillow menuminutes by carspecial thanksnearby beachshuttle servicerestaurant staffsea viewhotel shuttleturn down serviceevery morningquiet areaamazing staffour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The room and facilities of the hotel were absolutely wonderful. I had a private jacuzzi on a large, private balcony, the bed was super comfortable and you could even chose your favourite pillow. The service was extraordinary, and I was met with kindness and 5 star hospitality. Couldn't recommend the Mykonos Princess hotel more

Room Tip: Ask for room with a jacuzzi! It was wonderful
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Camilla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the Mykonos Princess for our honeymoon. It's only a 5 min drive to Old Town Mykonos, so a little removed from the hustle and bustle. We appreciated the relaxed atmosphere and beautiful hotel ambience. But what we loved most, was the staff. Everyone from the bartenders to the restaurant staff to the owner was incredibly accommodating and very friendly. It made our trip that much better. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: great for honeymoon or couples getaway
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We have such a wonderful time at the Princess. We stayed three nights and couldn't have asked for a more gracious and helpful staff, a beautiful location, or more excellent accommodations. We are even recommending to our friends who are about to go to Greece on their honeymoon. It is quite romantic, the pool is chill, and the food is delicious. We balanced great fun and relaxing afternoons at the Princess. Be sure to book your trips with the front desk into/out of the hotel in advance, that was new to us and took some planning ahead. Nevertheless, I have stayed at luxe hotels and resorts all around the world, and this is top notch, esp due to staff.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view while booking to see what they have available. The views are incredible.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brighitapita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We've just got back from our honeymoon at the Mykonos Princess. The whole week was amazing, it is certainly the most lovely hotels we've ever stayed in. The design of the whole place is beautiful, they have it typically Greek but with a modern twist. The service was out of this world, from the sweets & water left in your room before bed, to the constant topping up of your ice cold water by the pool, to the amazing breakfast, I can't fault it.

We had a slight issue on arrival as my husband managed to book a room without any outside space (his error!) but the amazing receptionists did everything they could to help and we were given a sea view room for a large chunk of our stay.

The breakfasts were the best we've experienced in a hotel, great selection and they aren't stingy with what / how much you order.

Location wise it may be a bit out of Mykonos Town but we liked that as we weren't there to 'party'. And if you want some authentic Greek resturants (with a slightly cheaper price tag) then there are a couple a short walk away.

Superb, would definitely recomend.

Room Tip: Make sure you check that you have a room with a balcony / terrace (if that is important to you)
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We wanted a week away in the sun, in a boutique hotel and found Princess Hotel in Mykonos. The hotel transfer from the airport was very easy and reasonably priced, the hotel location was perfect for a get away in a nice quiet location just a mile or so out of Mykonos old town. The hotel benefits from excellent views of the sea, town and port both day and night, could be seen from our patio, the pool and bar area and the elegant dining area. The staff were absolutely top notch and couldn't do enough to help, I got the feeling the enjoy their work and the comfortable friendly atmosphere they create.

Wifi was good in the room, occasionally dropped out but not for long. TV had Russian, Greek and German channels including sports and movies, BBC world news was also available.

Evening turn down included a nice sweet treat and weather report for the next few days which was a nice touch.

We found the hotel to be even better than we had expected, highly recommended

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shnick78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews