We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Dilino & Studios
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Visit”
Reviewed 11 August 2012

We recently stayed at Hotel Dilino in Naxos and had a great time. We arrived at the port without hotel reservations when we saw Mixhalis. He told us of the hotel, showed us pictures, and when we arrived at the hotel it was all that he had showed us and more. The hotel is beautiful and warm, the rooms very nice, the pool very refreshing and a great aspect for the kids, and all very reasonably priced. They were very helpful as we planned our itinerary for Naxos. And, when I had moved on to other islands, realizing that I had left my mobile phone in the room on Naxos, they arranged to have it shipped to me at my next island. All around, we were very pleased.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JDev_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    31
    3
    1
    3
See reviews for
17
38
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We stayed at hotel Dilino 2 weeks ago. It was a very nice appartment, enough space, very clean, good housekeeping. We even cooked in the little kitchen. We had a great view of the beach and sea from our balcony. The swimming pool and the reception/main area have just been completely renovated, it looked very nice and neat. It's a short walk to the centre of Agio Prokopios and the beach, but you can rent quads and motorbikes very nearby.
The owners Maria and Michael (brother and sister) are very nice, they make sure to make you feel at home and you can ask them for anything. There's a free pickup service from the port in Naxos, which comes in very handy. We would definitely recommend this place, especially if you're on a budget: good value for money!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Steesie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2011

We stayed in August 2011 for 7 nights in a double room. The owners, Maria & her husband made our stay very pleasant, giving us useful information anytime needed. The rooms were very cosy with a beautiful view of the sea and the beach, especially in morning hours the natural frame was breathtaking. We got clean towels and room service every single day and of course hot water anytime. Also the rooms were furnised with a small refrigerator and a small kitchen. The breakfast was sufficient and the price of the room was very reasonable. Finally there was a big parking lot where you could easily park your car and a seperate outside area where you could enjoy your coffee. Thank you guys for our wonderful stay.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mary-apostolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Prokopios
0.2 mi away
Colosseo Star
Colosseo Star
#12 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
93 reviews
0.2 mi away
Birikos Studios
Birikos Studios
#10 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
147 reviews
0.4 mi away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#2 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Agios Prokopios Hotel
Agios Prokopios Hotel
#5 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
337 reviews
13.1 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#1 of 1 in Apollon
239 reviews
0.3 mi away
Naxian Collection
Naxian Collection
#1 of 21 in Agios Prokopios
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dilino & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dilino & Studios

Property: Hotel Dilino & Studios
Address: Hotel Dilino & Studios Agios Prokopios, Agios Prokopios 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agios Prokopios
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Agios Prokopios
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Dilino & Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Dilino & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Dilino & Studios Naxos/Agios Prokopios

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing