We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naxian Collection
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Naxos Palace Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mitos Suites(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel Apartments(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lagos Mare(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Proteas(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colosseo Star(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Art Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
297
28
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
28
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolwine cellarour honeymoonthe ownerrental carsister hotelnaxos townevery morningsteam roomluxury villaliving roomvery special placegreek piesamazing villalate junebreakfast was deliciousfood and wine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Family, with two students, found the best spot on the world! And it must be stressed that we are traveling a lot!!! To be recommended with the full heart to everybody!
Fantastic villas, independency, close to the most beautiful beach in Europe, Plaka, Organic Aspect of foods, uncomparable hosts: Ioannis and Maria! This stay created new standard of vacation for us

Room Tip: We had a family vila with the pool, close to the reception desk, and it was brilliant
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mladen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Stayed at this amazing property July 6-July 9, with husband and 2 children, 11 and 13 years old. We wanted space and comfort and the Naxian Collection delivered that and then some! The spacious accommodations, the backyard space, pool and view provided a magical setting to relax and enjoy. The owners were probably the most gracious people we have met in our many years of travel. They could not do enough to make our stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. As other reviews noted, the breakfast was by far the best of any breakfast we had in Greece and probably in Europe. We had the good fortune of sharing in a barbeque prepared by the owners and their staff one evening and you were made to feel that you were staying with friends or family, rather than a hotel. You can safely trust all the great reviews and you will have a wonderful time at a Naxian Collection villa.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thetruescoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

My husband, our 29-year old daughter and I stayed at the Naxian Collection mid-June for 3 nights. Our villa was gorgeous, everything white and very stylish, large, very clean and full of light. Each of the 2 floors had a separate bedroom and handsome bathroom with the master bedroom on the top floor also having access to a private balcony. On the first floor is the open fully equipped kitchen, a nice size living room (large screen TV, DVDs, books) with french doors leading to the veranda with a view of our private pool (the perfect place to meditate in the morning or relax after a hot day of driving around the island) and the surrounding countryside with the sea in the distance. Excellent sleeping for my husband and myself as very quiet with a comfortable queen size bed, though our daughter complained that both the twin beds in her room were hard and very uncomfortable. The breakfasts which are included were huge with very fresh Greek yoghurt, homemade cakes and delicious cheese omelettes. Most importantly, Ioannis and Maria who own the property are the most gracious hosts and incredibly nice people, always eager to give you detailed information on what to see when you drive around this wonderful island, including particular sights, the prettiest towns in the mountains as well as the best restaurants and shops. The property is about 5 or 10 minutes from the town and maybe the same about of time to the beaches.We would definitely stay here again as the accommodations were perfect and the owners were wonderful. It's also an amazing value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zippimuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

When we rocked up we were greeted with welcome drinks and nibbles. After about 5 mins Ioannis the manager/owner of the hotel greeted us, gave us a map and made a few suggestions which were really good. The room we had was great, it was huge, with a steam room in the bathroom.. The family that owns this hotel were really helpful and were awesome Ionnnis's wife was very nice and helpful as well. . Breakfast, was really good to, everything that was cooked was cooked to order, and they had plenty of choices to choose from. If we're ever back in Naxos that's where we will be staying. Keep up the good work guys.

Ps we liked your place better than Calme :)

Room Tip: I think we had the premium suite, the room was huge and very nice. There was a steam room in the sheer which was cool.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tpbrandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Naxian Collection is a truly special place. The hospitality from the moment upon check-in to the check out was exceptional. The property is clearly a labor of love for the owner Ioannis and his family. An abundance of wine from his own vineyard, organic vegetables from his exhaustive garden and a breakfast that satisfies for the whole day made to order as you like it, with incredible greek sweet and savory dishes. We felt completely welcomed at all times, yet the property also allows for the kind of privacy we were looking for on our summer vacation. The location is perfect and the villas are beautifully appointed and perfectly equipped. We were so sad to leave!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schwartzdianderic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews