We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kavuras Village
Nearby Hotels
Lagos Mare(Agios Prokopios)
US$126
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naxian Collection(Agios Prokopios)
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liana Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mitos Suites(Agios Prokopios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colosseo Star(Agios Prokopios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naxos Palace Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kouros Art Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel Apartments(Agios Prokopios)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amalia Studios(Agios Prokopios)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Excellent 5/5
    Reviews (657)
    Filter reviews
    657 results
    Traveller rating
    303
    217
    92
    23
    22
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    303
    217
    92
    23
    22
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsthe hotel offersshuttle buspool areainclusiverenaislandbeach
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 657 reviews
    Reviewed 28 July 2014

    hotel rooms are good tidy and clean but for a family of 4 persons the triple rooms are small, try for the 2 room ones
    food is good and in big quantities, beach is perfect but legislation allows for chain on the sunbeds so actually no one can move them as required hotel should info for this and local rules should be reviewed there is space for all.
    gardens look neglected

    • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Aristidis M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 June 2014

    Me and my family had such a nice holidays in this very beautiful hotel. One thing we liked the most was the food and the view out of our room's balcony. It was awesome to watch, the sea view, by the time of the sunset. It is worth to say that the rooms were very clean! I must say too, that the staff was very polite, something that you don't meet very often! In the end i want to thank Diego and his team, for their wonderful animation, all these dayies we spent in this hotel!

    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    5  Thank Michael S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 June 2014

    Once we got over the bus we were welcomed by the polite animation, and guided at our rooms. The first impression was awesome. The room was very clean and the balcony had a fantastic view in the beach that is only 5 minutes away from the hotel (by foot). Later we had lunch in the hotel's restaurant, that we've taste greek and italian food, delicius and coocked by local and pure materials. Afte the lunch we had coffee and soft-drinks from a bar, that exists in the middle of the hotel, served by kind and very proffessional staff. Personaly i want to thank the travel agency's staff, that made us laugh and forget our problems. Thanks for the perfect Holydays!

    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    7  Thank Marakis T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 June 2014

    It is definitely the best place for relaxation, watcing the view of Agios Prokopios, one of the best beaches in whole Greece. The room was clean, the food was plenty and extra tasty, the animation fantastic and very kind, and the atmosphere very friendly. I just feel sorry that i left this womderfull place, and i hope to visit it again!

    • Stayed: June 2014
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    5  Thank Mixalis E
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 May 2014

    Last July I stayed with my friends at the Kavouras Village Hotel. Its main advantages were: lots of open space, relaxing pool moments, spacious and tranquil bungalows/rooms, away from noise and many people, ideal location next to the huge beach of Agios Prokopios, which is considered one of the best in the Aegean sea. Also, I have to admit that the staff members were extremely friendly, hospitable and helpful in whatever was asked of them, insomuch as to really make you feel comfortable. As a disadvantage, one could consider the distance from the main city, Chora, but that solely depends on the type of holiday one would like to have. Overall, we were very satisfied on every account and we would surely choose it again as a vacation spot!!

    Room Tip: There are separate bungalows and bigger complexes with many rooms; Personally, I would choose the bungalows for their privacy, seclusion and the surrounding plantation, which is really beautiful.
    • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank Connie D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews