We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Colosseo Studios & Apartments
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Agios Prokopios
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Great little apartment with an awesome view. Located steps from the beach and near all the restaurants and shops you could want. They will pick you up and drop you off at the ferry.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sims3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2010

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff was extreamly helpful and location was 10m from the beach. I would come back again!

ps and airconditioning is included in the price yey

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoolBoy_HKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2010

The apartments we stayed last April on Agios Prokopios, on Naxos was very good. The stuff was very friendly and the location was very good. The room was very big and the kitchen help us a lot. We recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keepon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2009

Situated on the beautiful beach with a fantastic view this is the perfect location for a beach holiday. Walking distance to the harbour and plenty of restaurants/bars.
Extremely friendly family running the hotel. I will definately go back.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianneBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Marakis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 510thoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Prokopios
0 mi away
Colosseo Star
Colosseo Star
#14 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
99 reviews
0 mi away
Amalia Studios
Amalia Studios
#17 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
18 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Proteas
Hotel Proteas
#13 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Agios Prokopios Hotel
Agios Prokopios Hotel
#6 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
376 reviews
0 mi away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#3 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
230 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Spiros
Hotel Spiros
#12 of 57 in Naxos Town
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colosseo Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colosseo Studios & Apartments

Address: Agios Prokopios 84300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agios Prokopios
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Agios Prokopios
Price Range: £26 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Colosseo Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Colosseo Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colosseo Studios & Apartments Naxos/Agios Prokopios

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing