We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location and friendly atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Colosseo Studios & Apartments
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Agios Prokopios
Reviewed 18 September 2009

Situated on the beautiful beach with a fantastic view this is the perfect location for a beach holiday. Walking distance to the harbour and plenty of restaurants/bars.
Extremely friendly family running the hotel. I will definately go back.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianneBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Marakis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 510thoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Giuciccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gogaki84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: flera av lägenhetena har havsutsikt. Lägenheterna i det bakre huset är mycket barnvänliga.Inga trapp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ingela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agios Prokopios hotels
0 mi away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#3 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
231 reviews
0 mi away
Anna Studios
Anna Studios
#14 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
95 reviews
0 mi away
Agios Prokopios Hotel
Agios Prokopios Hotel
#5 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Colosseo Star
Colosseo Star
#15 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
99 reviews
0 mi away
Mitos Suites
Mitos Suites
#4 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
108 reviews
0 mi away
Birikos Studios & Apartments
Birikos Studios & Apartments
#7 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colosseo Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colosseo Studios & Apartments

Address: Agios Prokopios 84300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agios Prokopios
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Agios Prokopios
Price Range: £25 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Colosseo Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Colosseo Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colosseo Studios & Apartments Naxos/Agios Prokopios

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing