We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lithos by Spyros & Flora
Nearby Hotels
Saint John Hotel Villas & Spa(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$463
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anax Resort & Spa(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$852
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$734
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Grand Hotel & Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$506
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De.Light Boutique Hotel(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$573
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$525
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa del Mar Mykonos Seaside Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$535
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$521
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manoulas Mykonos Beach Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bill & Coo Coast Suites(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$1,124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panthea Residence(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellissimo Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horizon Hotel Mykonos(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
438
27
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
27
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis wifethe busmykonos townowner mariosjunior suitesmall kitchenettehis teamspecial placeliving areabeach hoppingamazing hospitalitypool areaamazing viewsrestaurant recommendationsexplore the islandtakes minuteslevel of service
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The hotel is great located very near to Mykonos Town only 7 Minutes by car. Public bus stop is just opposite to main door and beach has clear water ideal for snorkeling. The hotel is new and perfectly clean and the owners are very friendly and give you perfect suggestions for closer restaurant. We enjoy every single aspect of the island and will recommend anyone to book at Lythos. Very important is to try to rent a car to go around the island and enjoy other beaches.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Miguel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Feeling like family is an excellent description of this hotel! My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. Maria and Marios (and their son, Spyros) were wonderful hosts! They take the time to get to know you, what you like to do, what you like to eat, and what you want to accomplish while on the island of Mykonos. They were able to provide us with many suggestions about what to do, where to eat, and how to get around! The hotel is spectacular - immaculate, beautiful, and welcoming. The rooms were extremely clean and very spacious. The location is a little far from Mykonos Town, but there is a wonderful beach within a 2 minute walk. We enjoyed eating on the beach at Hippie Fish, which was wonderful. My husband and I learned how to take the bus and also rented an ATV to explore the island. Having a quiet location was great for relaxation! We hope to be back soon :)

Room Tip: Stay in an ocean view room - the balconies are wonderful!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laurla0417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This is a small family run boutique hotel in a quieter part of the island. The hosts offer a highly personalised service and get to know their guests in an effort to ensure that they make the most of their stay and have a highly relaxed and enjoyable visit to Mykonos. The outlook over the bay and pool are beautiful. The pool bar / breakfast bar offer a beautiful view and the hotel is a welcome base to wake up in and return to after a day of exploring the island. The rooms are cleaned very well every day. The breakfasts are simple yet offer something for everyone with fresh pastries, coffee, juice, cheese, ham, toast, egg and delicious Greek yoghurt. Marios and Marina offer a unique experience and make you feel very welcome and more like good friends than hotel guests. I hope we get to return soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matthew_London_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We visited Lithos two nights in June and loved it! The rooms are large and very, very clean; however, the best feature of Lithos are the hosts. Marios and Maria are warm and welcoming. They work very hard to make sure all their guests are well taken care of during their stay in Mykonos. We loved the pool side bar and comfy lounge chairs with a sea views. The bus stop in front of the hotel makes it easy to get to and from Mykonos Town. We highly recommend Lithos.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank goherd1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We only stayed here overnight however were completely own over by this charming place! Enormous clean and comfortable rooms which were very modern, excellent positioning with the beach only 5 minutes walk away, and a lovely pool with a view. Maria was extremely helpful explaining about the island and also helping us organise transfers to the airport. When we return to Mykonos we will definitely be staying here!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank rez16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews