We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manoulas Mykonos Beach Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Saint John Hotel Villas & Spa(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anax Resort & Spa(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$345
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellissimo Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Grand Hotel & Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Voula Xidaki(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
De.Light Boutique Hotel(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bill & Coo Coast Suites(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capo Di Mykonos Resort(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$267
Hotels.com
View Deal
Horizon Hotel Mykonos(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)(Great Value!)
US$320
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katikies Mykonos(Agios Ioannis Diakoftis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
130
158
84
38
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
158
84
38
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barthe bushippie fishrefurbished roomconvenience storesea viewhotel is in a great locationshirley valentinesmall shopincluded breakfastsalt waterquiet arealounge chairsclose to the hotelbeautiful sunsetsmall beachmain town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The entire service staff was welcoming and attentive, with particular accolades to Kami, who was above and beyond in his desire to make our stay memorable.

The accomodations were spacious with great views. The cuisine at the beach front restaurant was simply superb, with great views and an exception service.

Our stay at this hotel contributed mightly to our wonderful experiences in Mykonos.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Really lovely spot, gorgeous views and easy access to the town, just 15 mins on bus.
The rooms are quite basic but Greece is like that, bathrooms clean but dated, definitely take your own hairdryer! Also they don't give you any info about water taxis, the area, you have to ask everything really
its comfortable and all you need really, could use a few more beds at the pool but there's always the beach where we spent most of our time on the hippie fish double sun loungers! bliss 20euros. they got a nice little pool down there too, and great sea food.
There arnt many staff and really they kinda leave you to it. breakfast was very boring I thought, same everyday, not much variety, we bought our own from the bakers in town by the end of our stay.Also pool snacks in the day are very limited , but it is a very pretty spot, cant fault the position. you must go to super paradise beach at least once! pinkies vip area, so gorgeous & a restaurant to die for, staff really look after you.

Room Tip: the higher up you are the better for views, but we had a little ground floor with gorgeous views
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracenlol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Excellent stay at Manoulas; the rooms are spotlessly clean, perhaps a bit on the basic side in terms of furniture (we had booked a standard), but with stunning views and all conviniently located around the swimming pool or on the way to the beach. Sloping passages are available for disabled guests. Very nice breakfast, and the most harworking and smiling staff ever. The bus stop to Chora (the main village, best-known for night-life and picturesque cornes) is right across the street. The hotel has a restaurant, which is independently run, right on the beach: nice and affordable but not cheap (nothing is cheap in Mykonos). A well stocked supermarket is one bus stop (or a 10 mins walk) away, in Ornos. The only thing I did not like was the music, piped non-stop from 8 am to 9 pm. Please. give some respite!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We recently stayed five nights at this resort, and were very impressed with the quality of the resort and the service. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location is beautiful, right on one of the best beaches in Mykonos. It is a quiet and relaxing resort, with easy access to Mykonos town on the bus, which costs 1.60 E per person. Be sure to check the bus schedule, as it is somewhat unpredictable (at least during the low season). Breakfasts at the hotel were outstanding, with a wide variety of traditional Greek breakfast food, such as yogurt, honey, pastries, and cheese. The pool is beautiful, and the pool bar is open all day for drinks or snacks, if you so desired (but they are expensive). There is a small store just up the street which sells drinks and snacks for a very good price. Rooms are basic, but very clean, and have everything you require. Overall, this was a great experience, and we would highly recommend this resort for your stay on Mykonos.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The way this hotel resembles more a Greek village than a hotel - quirky corners and different views for everybody. Be aware though that some rooms have NO. Privacy as their terraces face the common areas. It is well worth ordering and paying the small supplement for the sea view. The hotel is right on a small beach with clear water and snorkeling opportunities. The hotel pool is salt water and very pleasant. But few deck chairs. You need to get there early. Very friendly staff

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank avissatisf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews