We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Fieberbrunn
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great hotel!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

Visited Fieberbrunn for business and several times stayed in this hotel. Everything was fantastic! Staff and service were excellent! Rooms are very clean! very good food In a restaurant! Certainly recommend this hotel to my friends!!!

Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Alexmayson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    52
    9
    10
    3
See reviews for
38
94
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
110 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2013

Everything was very good. The staff, the room, housekeeping, food were all very good and the location was excellent. My stay was with a group for the Freeride World Tour but I assume this place would be great for any trip.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edp25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2013

We'd been told by our travel agent (Snowscape - excellent, by the way!) that the Alpine was a really nice hotel. What an understatement! It sits slap bang at the foot of the slopes, ski to door and ski down 100m to the two main gondolas. Amazing location. It's a very modern hotel, spotlessly clean and with incredibly friendly staff (reception staff were in traditional Austrian dress, a nice touch). Large lounge bar with really comfy chairs and views over the piste... and very reasonable prices, similar to a UK pub. Three good sized restaurant sections - choose the furthest from reception or the one to the right to get lovely views over the piste - with a central buffet... 6 course dinner every night with excellent food, and masses to choose from at breakfast. Good sized bedrooms with (in our case) a balcony overlooking the village and bottom of the slopes.. very clean and refreshed every day with new towels. There's a good sized pool and terrific spa with large sauna, steam room etc... one word of warning, the Austrians take their saunas naked! When in Rome... The village itself is gorgeous... typically Austrian; there are some good bars and restaurants by the hotel, with the main village centre about a 15 min walk away (or free by bus). And the slopes are wonderful... all in all, a fantastic hotel which we are happy to recommend for anybody, families included (our 10 and 5 year olds would love it).

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the slopes or village
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2013

We love love love this place!!! We went as two couple and one baby. Where to begin?
Location: Directly on the slope with ski to door access. Slightly up form the gondola so you dont have crowds milling outside the hotel doors.
Rooms: Relatively large with lots of storage space and a nice lounge for relaxing. Bathrooms a good size with good shower heads.
Spa/Pool: Pool and sauna was lovely. Pool a decent size and there was about 6 sauna options. We had a massage from the hotel which was expensive and not very effective. Good for if you like a gentle rub down. The oil was lovely and warm the whole time.
Bar: Great staff, great drink menu, great prices. Live band also made our night.
Food/restaurant: Half board was included so breakfast and dinner. Nothing to fault in the slightest!!! Wait staff was so attentive and friendly and on the ball. The food options were delicious! The nightly salad bar was mouth watering. One evening was a dessert night with more desserts then you can count. Breakfast was also brilliant with options like meats, cheeses, cereals, yoghurts, fruits, cakes. The kids buffet options also had a few different options each night.
Kids room: a play room that had everything a kid could want. Parents thank your lucky stars as there is kids fun activities all day long - dump your kid and get skiing!
Also the S4 childcare is literally next door for those with kids under 3 who need child care in the day time.
Very good price considering how nice it was. We didnt want to leave!!! Will most definitely return.

Room Tip: All rooms are great! But the first floor has the sauna and pool so that's convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2013

This hotel exceeded all expectations. It is quite a new hotel so its modern & clean. In fact, it was so clean I felt I could have eaten off the floor of the bathroom.
It was also in a great location (ski back to hotel in afternoon). You never went hungry, everything you could possibly need or want at the buffet breakfast and dinner.
IF I could find a couple of things wrong (and Id just be picking):-
-breakfast should start at 7 not 7:30;
-They should lower the limit for child care in kids club from 3 to 2.
-heat the pool just a little more!

Also the main waiter we had was awesome! so attentive. Wish I knew his name.

LOOK NO FURTHER FOR A HOTEL IN FIEBERBRUNN!!

Room Tip: If you get a room on the first floor the sauna, spa and pool will be on your level!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ebony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2012

We stayed for a week this December at the Alpine Resort Hotel for a family ski trip. The hotel is positioned alongside the return piste into the resort with good views of the runs from the majority of the bedrooms. The hotel is very comfortable with good sized leisure, (pool and sauna) facilities. Food is plentiful and of a good quality with buffet style breakfast and waiter served dinner. We stayed half board and were very pleased with the hotel style and the level of service offered by the attentive and helpful staff.

The rooms are well appointed, very comfortable and very warm (very efficient heating). Would recommend this hotel for position, quality of accommodation and friendly service.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Piste will have some nighttime noise from the Piste bashers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chrisbic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2012

It is always a pleasure to visit this gorgeous and peaceful part of Austria. The great country.

I usually come here for skiing and for the wonderful hospitality that this beautiful town has.
And it is no surprise that in this Alpine resort you will find some of finest and outstanding staff Austria can offer. I was honored to meet some of them in my short stay there this winter.
Patricia, Claudia, Anita, and Sebastian at the reception. What a great and professional people. The attendance and the kindness and the level of hospitality was amazing and their level of English was outstanding. Thank you guys and I wish you the very best. And special thank you to the management and god speed.

Room Tip: This hotel staff offered me a great upgrade and a very nice view to the ski slope. It is always nic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abusultan360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fieberbrunn
1.8 mi away
Mira Hotel Schloss Rosenegg
Mira Hotel Schloss Rosenegg
#3 of 6 in Fieberbrunn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
0.8 mi away
Alte Post
Alte Post
#2 of 6 in Fieberbrunn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sporthotel Fontana
Sporthotel Fontana
#4 of 6 in Fieberbrunn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
1.3 mi away
Hotel Auwirt
Hotel Auwirt
#6 of 6 in Fieberbrunn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
31.5 mi away
Gradonna Mountain Resort Chalets & Hotel
Gradonna Mountain Resort Chalets...
#2 of 3 in Kals am Grossglockner
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn

Property: Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn
Address: Lindau 18, Fieberbrunn 6391, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Fieberbrunn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Fieberbrunn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Austria Trend Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn Hotel Fieberbrunn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing