We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An American Motel!”
Review of Phonepaseud Hotel

Phonepaseud Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Phonepaseud Hotel
Ranked #13 of 41 Savannakhet B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 May 2011

I arrived really early in the morning to this place, and got so lucky that the manager was returning from an all-nighter at the casion at the same time. I was allowed to check in even though it was only 5 AM. Got a VIP room (No 5) for 110.000 Kip/night, which apparently was the "Lao price" and didn´t include breakfast.

The room was really nice and clean, the bed was nice and the area was really quiet. It had Aiircon, hot shower, TV and a refridgerator. It had some sort of wireless network, but when I was there the internet wasn´t working.

The whole place looked like a classic motel, with one-storey accomodations streched out in lines all facing the tennis court.

Room Tip: Negotiate room rates with the manager!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jejjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2011

well we thank so much , this was acceptable place to stay,good price, we will surely go back to stay at this hotel for sure

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zielUnitedState
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2011

nice people,clean,new, near savannakhet airport, best price

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manao04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2011

Modern and new, very clean for the room and bath-room. good service and cheap for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaypa12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank cedric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marivale57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannakhet hotels
0 mi away
Daosavanh Resort & Spa Hotel
Daosavanh Resort & Spa Hotel
#1 of 8 in Savannakhet
96 reviews
0 mi away
Savan Vegas Hotel & Casino
Savan Vegas Hotel & Casino
#3 of 8 in Savannakhet
53 reviews
0 mi away
Avalon Residence
Avalon Residence
#4 of 41 in Savannakhet
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Vivanouk
Vivanouk
#2 of 41 in Savannakhet
59 reviews
0 mi away
Pilgrim's Kitchen & Inn
Pilgrim's Kitchen & Inn
#1 of 41 in Savannakhet
59 reviews
0 mi away
Sala Thongyon
Sala Thongyon
#1 of 34 in Savannakhet
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Phonepaseud Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phonepaseud Hotel

Address: 56 Santisouk Rd, Savannakhet 1300, Laos
Region: Laos > Savannakhet Province > Savannakhet
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Savannakhet
Price Range: £11 - £14 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Phonepaseud Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Phonepaseud Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing