We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and well-equipped holiday house - would have...”
other travellers have booked this property
comfy sofa, WIFI, garden views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
comfy sofa, WIFI, garden views
pretyy colorful garden fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
comfy sofa, WIFI, garden views
pretyy colorful garden
fully equipped kitchen
the new relaxing veranda
beautiful color combinations, good quality linen and mattress
big bathroom with tub and shower, separate toiliette
the new pretty deck (oct '14)
nice pictures and bamboo floor
Everything is supplied
Welcome to Margaritaville!
veranda to have a break
nice relaxing area
bikes free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vincentia, Jervis Bay, Shoalhaven, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
James G
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Cozy and well-equipped holiday house - would have loved to stay for longer”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My partner and I stayed for 3 nights at this house. It had everything we needed and we were very happy with the stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marisa_c1...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Lovely & clean, everything you need”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Great little place, equipped with everything you need. Very clean, quiet and perfect for a long weekend away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Extras like the bikes and the wifi and foxtel
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannover
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Dear Ronny,

thank you so much for your feedback. We are really happy that you had such a good time and that beautiful bike ride to Hyams Beach and Huskisson.

You certainly did not have the best weather but you did the most of it. You have a great traveling attitude, your are a traveler, not just a tourist. You like to explore things, you know how to appreciate a functional place that has everything one needs for a short time stay.
***
We hope to see you again! Viele Gruesse nach Deutschland (Germany)

John & Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Polly, thank you for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed our cosy accommodation. The paintings from Santorini we brought them ourselves during our honeymoon trip in Europe.

I like to travel and I love to see nice features and nice colours, that is the way I decorate the houses. I am also very practical and I know what I need when I am away from home.
****
I am sorry that you cannot say anything about the service. Because the fact that you did not meet me, does not mean that you did not get any service. Everything was there for you and I did have a chat with your husband on the phone.
****
All the best to you.
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jakarta
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Thanks Martin, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. This review is for Marazul Paradise Beach House, the other property that we have for max. 8 persons.

It is not for Marazul Best Deal, we do not have a barbecue here and the property is for max. 2 persons.

Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2013
Hi Paul,

thanks a lot. You and Aimee happened to be our first guests. It is very important to us to have a review from you. You were also wonderful guests. Thanks and till next time! Cheers Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$78
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing