We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SEJOUR A RECOMMANDER”
Review of Wildauerhof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Wildauerhof
Ranked #4 of 38 Walchsee B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SYLVIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerzy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SYLVIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leonieemilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juju95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A weg.de traveller
Reviewed 3 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A weg.de traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dashytushy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walchsee hotels
2.2 mi away
Hotel Seehof
Hotel Seehof
#1 of 7 in Walchsee
51 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Garni Tirol
Hotel Garni Tirol
#7 of 38 in Walchsee
7 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#5 of 7 in Walchsee
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Seehotel Brunner
Seehotel Brunner
#1 of 15 in Walchsee
50 reviews
1.4 mi away
Gasthof Fischerwirt
Gasthof Fischerwirt
#8 of 15 in Walchsee
2 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Bernhard am See
Hotel Bernhard am See
#5 of 38 in Walchsee
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wildauerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wildauerhof

Address: Sonnleiten 51 | 6344 Walchsee, Walchsee 6344, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Walchsee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Walchsee
Price Range: £110 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wildauerhof 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your personal holiday hotel in the middle of nature ... It's finally here again , the holiday season is just around the corner ! Dive into a world of harmony and let yourself be pampered . Whether relaxation , wellness , sports and culinary delights - it does not matter . In the hotel Wildauerhof Walchsee anything is possible. Away from the road, beautifully situated at the foot of the "Wilder Kaiser" and "Zahmer Kaiser" . Come in , you will feel comfortable and enjoy the "feel holiday " in a very special way. We offer a family environment at the Walchsee which tempts you immediately to enjoy and relax. Relaxation can in our own wellness area with indoor pool, sauna , steam room, herbal sauna , infrared cabin and various massages the body, take your time and let your mind wander . In our cozy rooms and apartments you can really feel at home on holidays and . The familar service and great location guarantee optimal recovery. Your holiday at Hotel Wildauerhof in Walchsee offers many opportunities to get in the summer and winter all around comfortable feel. Enjoy our sun terrace or lawn the magnificent view of the Kaiser Mountains . Your little ones can now on our playground or the kids' play room to let off steam so right . Our hotel Wildauerhof in Kaiserwinkl is the ideal starting point for numerous activities such as : hiking, biking, swimming, golfing , skiing, cross country skiing or tobogganing . Collecting your personal and unforgettable impressions ! We look forward to meeting you! Your family Wildauer ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wildauerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing