We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The location, amenities, and unexpected touches...”
Sunrise in front of condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer
Kitchen
Kitchen microwave full oven/stove
Livingroom
Livingroom
View from master bedroom
Master bedroom
Spare Bathroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom with Queen size bed and TV
Spare bedroom
Second bathroom with shower
Spare bathroom with shower
Dinning room with ocean view
Dinning room
Our sugar beach
Our Wide open beach
Seating area by the pool and BBQ
Heated pool
Heated pool with water fall
Grounds
Gas BBQ's over looking the  ocean
Whale watch
Whale watch in front of condo
Watch turtles in front of condo
surfing anyone by condo
maui sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan E
Castle Rock
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The location, amenities, and unexpected touches set the bar high!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We would never stay anywhere else. This is our 4th visit and we've already booked another for early 2017. The beds are super comfy, it's got the quality amenities of a "home", not just a rental. We really enjoy that in the kitchen, there's always a little something left behind by the previous guest: spices, oil, coffee, pancake mix, condiments in the frig. Also, the leftovers in the bathrooms have been extremely helpful: shampoo/conditioner, body wash, sunscreen, hairspray, nail polish remover. It's fun to discover new things. The view is beautiful. It's so relaxing to sit on the lanai in the mornings. It is centrally located; an easy drive to anywhere on the island. Yet it's more residential-feeling and not "tourist-y".

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you Susan, We love that you continually return to the island but more importantly that you continually choose to stay with us. While I know there are so many accommodation chooses available I truly appreciate that you and your family want to return to enjoy the many extra amenities that our Maui condo provides.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessicape...
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute paradise!”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolute paradise! We loved our stay at Mary's condo and are dying to book again. The condo is gorgeous - spacious, clean and with great views of the pool and sea. Every morning waking up here was a dream :) The condo would be perfect for a group of two couples or for a small family. The two large bedrooms both boast big en-suite bathrooms and the living area has plenty of seating (all very comfy too... careful you don't fall asleep on the sofa!). We loved the kitchen at Mary's condo as well - big enough to properly cook (and clean - dishwasher included!) and we loved eating out on the balcony watching the sunset each evening. The location was great - a quick drive from most amenities, and in a quieter part of the island which was ideal for the quiet getaway we had planned. Would definitely recommend Mary's condo to anybody looking for a chilled and relaxed getaway in Maui. 10/10!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
so glad you guys enjoyed your stay. looking forward to working with you on your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moodles05
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little getaway!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location was awesome, easy to get everywhere. You can see the waves from the patio and listen to them as you fall asleep at night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Crescent, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for staying with us again. Im glad you enjoyed the condo and your trip. It is my goal to make my home away from home comfortable and relaxing for all my guests. Looking forward to next year hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julaine05...
Folsom, California
1 review
“Awesome upgraded condo with terrific ocean view”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo had all upgraded appliances and furniture. It had a lot of room for our guests. It had a great ocean view and access to the beach. The pool area was spectacularly maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was all upgraded and had great view of ocean
Liked least: Lot of noisy maintenance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you so much. Im glad you loved the condo and the complex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin T
1 review
“Wow!!! Amazing property, Super clean and ocean view”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I came to this condo with my husband, 2 kids and may parents. It was the perfect spot. The condo was gorgeous and so clean. The view was spectacular. The grounds of the complex were perfectly manicured and the pool was even clean and so refreshing. We walked down the the beach which is right there and had a blast. The only bummer is we had to eventually check out because our vacation was over:( But the memories we made will last forever:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
So glad your enjoyed your trip. Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirCanuck
Calgary, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Clean, updated condo for island exploring”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We are a family of four, this was our second visit to this condo building, the first time in this unit. The building is fairly quiet and at the beginning of a beautiful, uncrowded stretch of beach that extends over to Kihei. Upon arrival, the condo was very clean and presented as it appears in the photos. The kitchen was well-equipped and has been recently updated. All appliances worked well, the washer and dryer were helpful to have in the unit. There was a good selection of condiments in the fridge and cupboards. The bathrooms were in great condition.

The outdoor areas are well-maintained, the pool area is generally quiet, and the grill is a popular spot to meet your neighbors (some owners and lot of fellow renters) while cooking dinner. Parking is not assigned but finding a spot is usually not an issue.

The owner was very responsive when we had a question early on in our stay, replying by text within a few minutes. We appreciated her timely replies.

The property description should be updated to remove the reference to the living room hide-a-bed as it is no longer there, replaced by a double-high queen inflatable bed, which was fine for us.

We were really happy to find a copy of "Maui Revealed" in the condo as we had forgotten our copy at home. Thanks!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Proximity to beach
Liked least: Confusing cable TV setup, even with instructions
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you for reminding me to do that update. I totally forgot that after the remodel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing