We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful beachside condo”
Sunrise in front of condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer
Kitchen
Kitchen microwave full oven/stove
Livingroom
Livingroom
View from master bedroom
Master bedroom
Spare Bathroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom with Queen size bed and TV
Spare bedroom
Second bathroom with shower
Spare bathroom with shower
Dinning room with ocean view
Dinning room
Our sugar beach
Our Wide open beach
Seating area by the pool and BBQ
Heated pool
Heated pool with water fall
Grounds
Gas BBQ's over looking the  ocean
Whale watch
Whale watch in front of condo
Watch turtles in front of condo
surfing anyone by condo
maui sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teresa K
1 review
“Beautiful beachside condo”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This location was amazing. It was right at the end of the beach which made it a few steps away from the water, but not right near the water, which made it less busy/noisy than the other condo locations. There was access to a pool and BBQs at the condo, and the host was very accommodating and helpful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
The location is one of the reason we purchased there. Thank you for staying with us and if there is anything you need for future visits please dont hesitate to ask.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perhaps our favorite place on the planet!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are reluctant to broadcast how wonderful Maalaea is because we don't want the rest of the world to know, but it beats Kihei, Lahaina, Kaanapali or any other town on Maui. The location is perfect, yet uncrowded and enjoys some of the best weather on the island. The beach is also the best in all Hawaii. Can't wait to return. This condo has a wonderful view and location and is kept up very well. We've rented over a dozen condos over the years, but none better than this!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
I agree we don't want our quite little area over run but since they can't build more here I think we are safe! Thanks again for staying with us. Im glad you had a great time. Looking forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sixpkbill...
Rockford, MI
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mary's Maui Condo”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

WOW! Absolutely gorgeous accommodations in paradise. Mary was a pleasure to deal with and always provided prompt, courteous and professional communication. The condo is amazing! Clean, beautiful decor and stocked with everything you need for your vacation on Maui. The location is centrally located to Lahaina, Kapalua on one side as well as Kihei, Wailea/Makena on the other side and about 20-30 minutes from the Kahului airport depending on traffic and any road detours. You will have a huge smile on your face as soon as you arrive and walk into the second floor unit. Mary has done some great work with the updates and the condo provides updated bathrooms with large showers, updated bedrooms each with their own wall mounted TV, a comfortable living and dining area and a beautiful kitchen with a spacious counter and new appliances and everything you need to cook a meal in and then watch the beautiful sunset from the pool/Pacific Ocean view lanai. Not all condos are created equal, I can assure you of that. We have been traveling to Maui 2 times per year since 1996 and Mary has made sure of that with her hard work, investments in the condo and dedication to provide her guests with great accommodations! I would recommend Mary and her condo to anyone planning a visit to Maui. You will appreciate every bit of this condo during your stay and make sure that you show Mary your appreciation by following the house rules and taking care of the condo and its amenities Mary has worked so hard to provide during your stay in Paradise. Mahalo Mary! We look forward to seeing you in the future and staying with you again! Hau 'oli Makahiki Hou!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you Bill,
As a condo owner on the beautiful island of maui the hard work pales in comparison to the wonderful feeling I get out of knowing that my guests are truly enjoying maui has to offer and the accommodations I provide.
Looking forward to your return.
Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan E
Castle Rock
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The location, amenities, and unexpected touches set the bar high!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We would never stay anywhere else. This is our 4th visit and we've already booked another for early 2017. The beds are super comfy, it's got the quality amenities of a "home", not just a rental. We really enjoy that in the kitchen, there's always a little something left behind by the previous guest: spices, oil, coffee, pancake mix, condiments in the frig. Also, the leftovers in the bathrooms have been extremely helpful: shampoo/conditioner, body wash, sunscreen, hairspray, nail polish remover. It's fun to discover new things. The view is beautiful. It's so relaxing to sit on the lanai in the mornings. It is centrally located; an easy drive to anywhere on the island. Yet it's more residential-feeling and not "tourist-y".

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you Susan, We love that you continually return to the island but more importantly that you continually choose to stay with us. While I know there are so many accommodation chooses available I truly appreciate that you and your family want to return to enjoy the many extra amenities that our Maui condo provides.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessicape...
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute paradise!”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolute paradise! We loved our stay at Mary's condo and are dying to book again. The condo is gorgeous - spacious, clean and with great views of the pool and sea. Every morning waking up here was a dream :) The condo would be perfect for a group of two couples or for a small family. The two large bedrooms both boast big en-suite bathrooms and the living area has plenty of seating (all very comfy too... careful you don't fall asleep on the sofa!). We loved the kitchen at Mary's condo as well - big enough to properly cook (and clean - dishwasher included!) and we loved eating out on the balcony watching the sunset each evening. The location was great - a quick drive from most amenities, and in a quieter part of the island which was ideal for the quiet getaway we had planned. Would definitely recommend Mary's condo to anybody looking for a chilled and relaxed getaway in Maui. 10/10!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
so glad you guys enjoyed your stay. looking forward to working with you on your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moodles05
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little getaway!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location was awesome, easy to get everywhere. You can see the waves from the patio and listen to them as you fall asleep at night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Crescent, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for staying with us again. Im glad you enjoyed the condo and your trip. It is my goal to make my home away from home comfortable and relaxing for all my guests. Looking forward to next year hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing