We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Little Piece of Paradise”
Sunrise in front of condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer
Kitchen
Kitchen microwave full oven/stove
Livingroom
Livingroom
View from master bedroom
Master bedroom
Spare Bathroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom with Queen size bed and TV
Spare bedroom
Second bathroom with shower
Spare bathroom with shower
Dinning room with ocean view
Dinning room
Our sugar beach
Our Wide open beach
Seating area by the pool and BBQ
Heated pool
Heated pool with water fall
Grounds
Gas BBQ's over looking the  ocean
Whale watch
Whale watch in front of condo
Watch turtles in front of condo
surfing anyone by condo
maui sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lossen201...
La Crescent, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Little Piece of Paradise”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Centrally located, this rental property is steps away from miles of beach. With an ocean view, tasteful decor, and fully stocked kitchen, the condo is perfect for an extended stay. The owner is prompt and accommodating, making booking and check-in easy and convenient. Would recommend for those who want to avoid the crowds while still being close to restaurants, shopping, and attractions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMTG88
Tualatin, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, beautiful!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Enjoyed having breakfast on the lani each morning! Condo was well furnished and very comfortable. We even found (under the beds) boogie boards! No beach chairs. Location is off the beaten path which was fine for us. Only issue we had was that the air conditioner was on a timer for only 1 hour at a time. We needed it to stay on throughout the night. Fans helped. Grounds and pool were well maintained. Found a small library by the office. Owner emailed their favorites on the island for us to consider along with instructions of the audio and video equipment. We will definitely consider booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying with us. You will be happy to know the air conditioner issue has been fix. We look forward in helping you with your vacation travels in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhooper14
Fresno, California
1 review
“Worth every penny.”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Unbelievable deal. A family of 5 fit comfortably in this beautiful condo. Centralized to go to Kehei or the other way to Kanapali. The condo had everything we needed. Thank you for our wonderful memories Mary.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Im glad you had a great time. Im glad had everything you needed inside. Hope to hear from you again.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing condo!!!”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at this lovely condo for 9 nights and enjoyed every minute! Very spacious and comfortable 2 bedroom. There was only 2 of us so we only slept in the king bed which was beyond comfortable. Slept like babies! Very quiet condo complex as well. The only slight downfall was the A/C was on an hour timer so if you kept the windows closed at night it could get a little stuffy. But that was a very minimal problem and we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about the timer but I was finding guests would leave it on and leave for the day. Electric is Very pricey here. My bill was over 1k. I am looking for a longer timer. I had one and it broke. They did not have the same time length that I used to have. Hopefully when you return I will have found one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa K
1 review
“Beautiful beachside condo”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This location was amazing. It was right at the end of the beach which made it a few steps away from the water, but not right near the water, which made it less busy/noisy than the other condo locations. There was access to a pool and BBQs at the condo, and the host was very accommodating and helpful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
The location is one of the reason we purchased there. Thank you for staying with us and if there is anything you need for future visits please dont hesitate to ask.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perhaps our favorite place on the planet!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are reluctant to broadcast how wonderful Maalaea is because we don't want the rest of the world to know, but it beats Kihei, Lahaina, Kaanapali or any other town on Maui. The location is perfect, yet uncrowded and enjoys some of the best weather on the island. The beach is also the best in all Hawaii. Can't wait to return. This condo has a wonderful view and location and is kept up very well. We've rented over a dozen condos over the years, but none better than this!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
I agree we don't want our quite little area over run but since they can't build more here I think we are safe! Thanks again for staying with us. Im glad you had a great time. Looking forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sixpkbill...
Rockford, MI
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mary's Maui Condo”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

WOW! Absolutely gorgeous accommodations in paradise. Mary was a pleasure to deal with and always provided prompt, courteous and professional communication. The condo is amazing! Clean, beautiful decor and stocked with everything you need for your vacation on Maui. The location is centrally located to Lahaina, Kapalua on one side as well as Kihei, Wailea/Makena on the other side and about 20-30 minutes from the Kahului airport depending on traffic and any road detours. You will have a huge smile on your face as soon as you arrive and walk into the second floor unit. Mary has done some great work with the updates and the condo provides updated bathrooms with large showers, updated bedrooms each with their own wall mounted TV, a comfortable living and dining area and a beautiful kitchen with a spacious counter and new appliances and everything you need to cook a meal in and then watch the beautiful sunset from the pool/Pacific Ocean view lanai. Not all condos are created equal, I can assure you of that. We have been traveling to Maui 2 times per year since 1996 and Mary has made sure of that with her hard work, investments in the condo and dedication to provide her guests with great accommodations! I would recommend Mary and her condo to anyone planning a visit to Maui. You will appreciate every bit of this condo during your stay and make sure that you show Mary your appreciation by following the house rules and taking care of the condo and its amenities Mary has worked so hard to provide during your stay in Paradise. Mahalo Mary! We look forward to seeing you in the future and staying with you again! Hau 'oli Makahiki Hou!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you Bill,
As a condo owner on the beautiful island of maui the hard work pales in comparison to the wonderful feeling I get out of knowing that my guests are truly enjoying maui has to offer and the accommodations I provide.
Looking forward to your return.
Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing