We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pilgrim meal w a touch of class”
Review of A De Lolo

A De Lolo
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Muxia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Spanish, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The authenticity of the coast and customs. The house they lived Lolo whose walls are still full of echoes of ancient legends and seafaring traditions . The hotel of charm " to the lolo " late in the heart of the beautiful streets of Muxia , bathed in the scent of salt and immersed in the culture , mystery and life of the Costa da Morte. A building dream , combining the genuine style design environment more attractive, modern and functional to offer unforgettable experiences tailored to enjoy the unique charm of the land where the sea and sky kissing .
Reviewed 22 December 2012

A De Lolo had to be the classest restaurant with a pilgrim meal in the 1000km I walked. Sleek, modern ecletic style more suited to hot Summer days than chilly winter but the heating was on and the staff were pleasant if a little confused about what was and wasnt on the menu. Once we got beyond that the 3 course menu proved to be pleasantly different from the usual pilgrim fare and great value w a fabulous bottle of local wine.

Date of visit: November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank annekscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,013)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed A De Lolo also viewed

Muxia, Province of A Coruna
Muxia, Province of A Coruna
 
Merexo, Province of A Coruna
Camarinas, Province of A Coruna
 

Been to A De Lolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.