We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No64 at the Joiners(West Malling)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hadlow Manor(Hadlow)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
125
109
50
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
109
50
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway linecar parkbeefeater next doorgood nights sleepbeefeater restaurantstaff on receptionpetrol stationroad noisebrands hatchwould stay againcomfortable nightsofa bedfamily roomquiet roomlight sleepershort stayon arrival
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Just stayed at the Premier Inn Sevenoaks and so glad to get home to my own bed. Have stayed in many Premier Inns through work and pleasure and have always been completely satisfied. But the beds in this hotel were so hard that my wife and I had two sleepless nights. The staff did try to help on second night by adding a quilt on top of the mattress but this did not help. Apparently the mattresses are about to be changed but untill then I suggest staying elsewhere. The food and staff in the Royal Oak Beefeater were very very good

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Stayed just the one night with friends. As usual, the staff were very helpful. We felt both the Beefeater and the rooms were a little tired and our friends had a dodgy mattress! Premier Inn were good to their word and refunded that room as they couldn't get any decent sleep. Bathrooms a bit on the small size
A good breakfast as usual although I still think the sausages could be improved. It's a British tradition- the great British banger- you'd think with all the hotels they have round the country now they could come up with the best breakfast sausage going. What a marketing/advertising scoop that would be.Maybe a good 'Lincoln' recipe.

Room Tip: Rear rooms a tad dark with trees behind. Front rooms facing rear of the Beefeater.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeWoodward_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Premier Inn standard room but with the hotel built on a hill we were squirrelled away in what they called the Tower. Quite a trek with luggage and no lift so not a great start. The room was large for Premier inn and set along the corridor with a view over the flat roof and little else. OK nothing special, the tea making was useful but the very noisy bathroom fan was a nuisance especially for nocturnal trips to the loo.

The cost was low and the nearby Beefeater pub provided a good breakfasts and evening meal so it was fine for the night. A healthy walk through the hotel and up the slope back to the car with two bags got the heart working and you're off.

Room Tip: Don't go to the tower unless you like walking and stairs
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LazyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The service, and the comfort of the bedroom, was very good and the food (particularly the breakfast) was very enjoyable. We have stayed in Premier Inns before and this one was well up to the standard we have come to expect..


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed here with friends for one night after attending a birthday party nearby. The room was comfortable and spacious, and it made a change to have a traditional room key as opposed to an electronic swipe. The hotel staff were extremely friendly, polite and accommodating. The breakfast was waitress served and lived up to its famous Premier Inn quality. I would have no hesitation in staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Horseworrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews