We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Don't miss Villa Atheras"”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Porto Athera beach 3 km from Villa Atheras.The kinds love it cause is deepless and calm !!
Petanoi beach !!  10 km from the Villa Atheras. Some people said that is the most lovely beach !!!
Photo its speaking itself.Fteri beach the next gulf after Porto Atheras!!
Arhera village and porto Atheras beach
Fteri beach .Next gulf from Atheras
Xi beach with rend sand and clay for natural peeling
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Atheras, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lazaros M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Don't miss Villa Atheras"”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Six unforgetable days to the most beautiful Villa in Kefallonia with fantastic sea view and private swimming pool. Unique beaches close enough, such as Petanoi, Xi, Assos and Myrtos. My children will never forget this "fantastic accommodation", as well as the friendly and hospitable owners!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks Lazos!!
We start waiting for you and your wonderful family for next summer!!
All the best
Angela
Villa Atheras Kefalonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Unforgetable holiays”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in June 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa with lovely owners.We had a real relaxing holiday!!
The sea around the villa is unique especially the porto atheras and the petanoi!!!
Thanks you very much all of you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Mary!!
I hope to see you again this summer!!!
Many many kisses!!
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Νεκταρία...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic 😍”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016
6
people found this review helpful

favorite place for unforgettable holiday in atheras villa in beautiful Kefalonia, had a great time. Thank you very much for the wonderful stay that you provided us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Nektaria!!!
I hope see you soon ...you and your lovely family !!!
Many kisses to you and to your boys!!!
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonitsa...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“I will visit villa Atheras again!!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in May 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We passed our Easter holidays to the most beautiful villa in Kefalonia!The villa has a fantastic sea view,very big rooms and a relaxing private swimming pool!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Simoni!!
We will waiting for you and your wonderful family to see you again!!!
Many kisses to all of you
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James F C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
8
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay.
The house was beautiful ..
Inside & outside.The grounds were covered with
Lots a flowers.Also you have a
Awesome view of the sea.
Our host was very helpful with
All of our needs .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thanks a lot James to you and to your wife!!!
You are wonderful people!!!
I hope someday meet you again!!
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
11
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elizabeth...
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Merci beaucoup pour la critique belle! Vous etes tres gentilles!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing