We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
£121
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
£118
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£121
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
603
82
41
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
603
82
41
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kommeno bay a la carte pool bar private pool buffet restaurant dassia beach main building quiet bay half board funicular lift bay view room main pool local beaches basic room hotel entrance five star hotel beautiful hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2020

We stayed here in August in one of the Villas accessed by a funicular lift that took about two minutes to get to our stop at level three. The lift was immaculately clean and was air conditioned, it made the journey up or down a very relaxing experience. The Villa was superb, comfortable, furnished to a high standard and had fantastic views over Kommeno Bay. At a time when Covid was an issue (and still is) we couldn't have felt safer with the cleanliness and the measures put in place to mitigate the effects of the awful virus. The staff were excellent, they couldn't have done any more for us. The restaurant was very good in the hotel although the usual buffet arrangements had to be changed with a member of staff selecting whatever you had chosen from the buffet. The restaurant at the pool was exceptional and again the staff were superb. They made excellent cocktails. We were only there for a week and at the end of our week we had an emergency situation as my husband had a prolapsed disc and needed full assistance to get to the airport. We were so grateful to the manager and staff for the help and understanding they gave us. We would definitely go back.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank AFos55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Myself and my partner chose this place without knowing what to expect. We researched and looked at the pictures...it did not do this place justice. Rodostamo Hotel was truly a brilliant experience. During these uncertain times the hotel performed admirably. The hotel is itself set in a beautiful location (close to a quiet bay) overlooking a historic church with close links to the airport, old town, and quiet beaches. It is also extremely private and quiet for such a good location. The staff were incredible, attentive, accommodating, polite, and one of them ran a mini marathon and remembered us when having dinner to say hi whilst running the darn thing! And the food... If the hotel restaurant and it's incredibly tasty food isn't good enough (the dinners were a particular highlight) the food in their pool side restaurant will guarantee to put a smile on your face. Their chef has worked in several world famous eateries and it will be some of the best food on the island. 5/5.

Room tip: We stayed in a bungalow and it was a great stay.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U9049DIryanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

We booked last minute as we decided to extend our stay in Corfu by a couple of days, wow what a lovely surprise this was!

We took one of the ‘Bunglalows’ in the villa area, you get a cute little train up the side of the hills with the most beautiful views!

Loved the staff, the pool and the food at the pool side restaurant was out of this world!

The only down side to our stay was this dreadful man they wheel at 10pm to play his keyboard, utterly painful for the two nights!

Aside from the keyboard man we cannot fault this place

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JBM1969a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

We went out as four ladies to celebrate one of our group’s special birthday.
Even before we stayed, Ioanna responded to numerous emails in such a helpful way.
We stayed in a villa with a private pool (504) and it exceeded our expectations. The villa and its views were absolutely stunning and the space provided was superb. We loved going up the funicular to get to paradise!
The rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day and we loved having a Nespresso coffee machine in the room. We had many sun beds by our pool and had the most spectacular view. The bathrooms were luxurious and were fully equipped with shampoos, conditioner and soap.
We went for the all inclusive which was great value. We went to the buffet restaurant once which was quite busy so opted to spend most of the times in the À la carte restaurant by the pool. The service and food was faultless thanks to the wonderful Dimitri and Yannis. The food was absolutely exceptional. A special mention must be made to Alexandra who went beyond what a waitress should do.
We hired a car which was included when we booked via the hotel and loved exploring the wonderful island of Corfu.
The most important thing was that we had a wonderful time and laughed so much which made the holiday so special.
We will be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Turquoise1503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2020

The hotel is very stylish, comfortable beds, nicely decorated clean rooms and great staff. The food from the buffet was very varied and delicious. The pool was nice but if the hotel is full you may struggle to get a nice spot to sunbathe.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms have bigger balconies.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 728juniorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews