We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
ZenHotels.com
£156
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Elderflower17

Fab!!!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2023
Great location, easy access to Ipsos and corfu town by bus and walking distance to Gouvia.
Breakfast wad lively lots of choice. Staff very helpful and friendly. More info on local areas should be available accommodation was excellent had own pool.
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
photo taken by a guest cell phone
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £69
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
Free parking
Pool
Spyridoyla Apartments  Family moments
Booking.com
    0.3 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Ionian Arches Hotel
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.3 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Lunchtime
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    0.4 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £443
    • Priceline
    0.8 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free parking
    Breakfast included
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.0 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.2 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.5 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    • ZenHotels.com
      £156
    • Booking.com
    0.0 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Limni
    Reviews (756)
    Filter reviews
    756 results
    Traveller rating
    606
    84
    41
    17
    8
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    606
    84
    41
    17
    8
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews kommeno bay a la carte pool bar private pool buffet restaurant dassia beach main building quiet bay half board funicular lift bay view room main pool local beaches basic room hotel entrance five star hotel beautiful hotel
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    64 - 69 of 756 reviews
    Reviewed 25 May 2023

    This is a great hotel.
    Clean, friendly and a great stay for getting around with a hint of style.

    There could be more information about the local area in the hotel, you have to find most of it out yourself.
    The sun-beds at the outdoor pool are great, but the mats that go on the are always wet in the morning, so mainly cannot be used
    An easy solution is to stack them before the poolside water sprays come on overnight will keep them dry for residence…doh!

    Good eating at Availla restaurant, O Mylos and Panorama.
    All easy 2 minute walking up and down the hill.

    Overall very good

    Date of stay: May 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Andy B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 May 2023

    An absolutely first class experience. The hotel is immaculate and all staff are incredibly kind and helpful. The whole experience was a delight. The food choices and standard of the restaurant was excellent at all times. The staff in the restaurant were particularly efficient and the service they provide is very good. The overall experience is one of relaxation. Walks nearby are beautiful, the location is perfect with views across the bay.

    Date of stay: May 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Helen H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 20 May 2023

    Honest review

    A beautiful boutique hotel designed for a more luxurious stay

    We upgraded to a premium bungalow which was worth it for the view and size of the room (something to consider though, these are set up high on a hill so if you're nervous of outdoor high lifts I would recommend the hotel itself)

    We chose to go half board (breakfast/evening meal) I was pleasantly surprised with a full vegetarian / vegan option of many choices and always had oat / almond milk available

    The buffet style breakfasts and evening meal were substantial and you'll never be stuck for choices, the wine list is extensive and good quality (possibly a tad overpriced)

    The pool area is lovely, however some of the padded cushions and bean bags need a good clean

    The gym is OK, the machines are mostly old and I didn't want to risk using them, a nice addition and the heated pool there was an added extra

    The staff in the restaurant were absolutely lovely, they couldn't do enough and helped us with our own travel into the old town

    (Take a NO 7 bus into the old town at the top of the road. Purchase tickets from the little shop kiosk )

    The old town is wonderful and we spent x 2 days there, eating drinking and sight seeing)

    We used the hotel transport to take is to ipsos beach (leaves 10am and back at 2pm) beach beds 5 euro each so well worth it

    The hotel itself if set in a little bay with very little around it. However, this shouldn't determine you as you have peace and quiet which is something you'd expect from a premium hotel.

    Overall a very luxurious stay, we will definitely stay again

    Date of stay: May 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank tweedy3
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 May 2023

    Rodostamo hotel is fantastic! The restaurant was delicious, we ate an amazing fresh fish totally worth it. The service was wonderful, everyone was super available and nice. The general manager (Dimitru) and his crew were really kind with us. We totally recommend it!!

    Date of stay: April 2023
    Thank julietac836
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 18 April 2023

    We recently had an amazing experience at Rodostamo Hotel! Although we were only there for one night, they couldn't have made us feel more welcome. The villa was absolutely spotless, comfortable beds, pillows, hidden kitchen, great pool and attentive staff. The breakfast buffet was out of this world and our teenage children were thrilled with the choices! In regards the area, there are no shops nearby but honestly, you don't need them as everything you need is right there. The sunset was pretty epic too! Highly recommend and thank you for looking after us!

    Date of stay: April 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Ali C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews