We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£147
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Namita M
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom

Awesome experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2024
Thankyou for the warm hospitality . It was home away from home . The staff members were warm and friendly … a big shout out to all the staff members especially Dumitru Pelcu…
Had a wonderful stay … the rooms were immaculate and the food was amazing ..
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
photo taken by a guest cell phone
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £53
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
Free parking
Pool
Spyridoyla Apartments  Family moments
Booking.com
    0.3 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Ionian Arches Hotel
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.3 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Lunchtime
    Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    0.4 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £443
    • Priceline
    0.8 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free parking
    Breakfast included
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.0 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.2 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.5 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £147
    • Priceline
    0.0 miles from Rodostamo Hotel & Spa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Limni
    Reviews (754)
    Filter reviews
    754 results
    Traveller rating
    605
    83
    41
    17
    8
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    605
    83
    41
    17
    8
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews kommeno bay a la carte pool bar private pool buffet restaurant dassia beach main building quiet bay half board funicular lift bay view room main pool local beaches basic room hotel entrance five star hotel beautiful hotel
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 754 reviews
    Reviewed 25 December 2023

    The hotel is excellently situated and of a very high standard
    The staff are very accommodating and speak excellent English.
    The car hire system within the hotel bypassing all agencies is perfect and very convenient.
    The rooms are spacious , comfortable and relaxing.

    Date of stay: July 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank george a
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 21 October 2023

    Stayed here for 12 nights B & B,
    Hotel staff are friendly and the hotel room was clean.
    Breakfast was ok, not the best but plentiful.

    Pool was great though a bit too cold!

    We have stayed in many hotels worldwide and this is not a 5 star hotel, whatever it says, having said that its a nice one, though a bit off the beaten track.

    At the end of the day we had a nice relaxing time and were well looked after, thank you to all the staff.

    Date of stay: October 2023
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Azbrooke
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 October 2023 via mobile

    One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Location is rather remote but we came to play bridge with an organised group and did not need things to do in the evening. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. The service was outstanding and the food was excellent.

    Date of stay: October 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Caroljorda
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 October 2023

    The most friendly staff we have ever found in a hotel. Super clean and lovely decor. Extremely comfortable. The food was fantastic and the cakes were delicious! Cannot fault the holiday. Would definitely revisit.

    Date of stay: October 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Tracy N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 October 2023 via mobile

    Stayed here for 10 days with my wife in Sept and we had a lovely time.
    The hotel in situated in what is essentially a private bay about 15 mins from Corfu Town/airport. There’s a bus stop a couple of minutes walk away that runs back and forth along the coast so you can easily explore for only 5 euros for a day rider pass.
    The hotel is well appointed and all the staff are very friendly, conscientious and speak good English. I special mention for Theofanos who runs the meal service in the main restaurant, and Yannis & Vaso who served us lovely cocktails in the pool bar, as making our stay a little more special.
    The rooms were nice, with plenty of space and cleaned daily, the pool area is good and we never struggled to get a lounger, and the food was well prepared with plenty of options.
    Overall an excellent place to stay, and I’d recommend hiring a small boat from the shop just outside the hotel and spending a leisurely day or half day cruising up and down the coast and really seeing all that Corfu has to offer.

    Date of stay: September 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Dunna100
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews