We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
210
174
58
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
210
174
58
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street parking secure parking business trip excellent place to stay car park italian restaurant south australia la vita housekeeping staff within walking distance serviced daily no issues eating places bedroom apartment adelaide cbd plenty of space cafes and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Lovely staff, clean rooms .Not much kitchen cupboard spaceDecent sized rooms Car parking wasn't all that great there is parking on the street which was always a hit and miss or parking parking for additional 1$15 a night.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour62755585400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestApartments, Manager at Quest Mawson Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Dear Tour62755585400,

Thank you for sharing your Quest Mawson Lakes experience.
It is lovely to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our spacious, comfortable apartments.

Our limited on-site carparks is one of our challenges and I apologise if this impacted on your stay. As a substitute, we do offer an off-site carpark which is 300m down the road or there is street parking available.

Thank you for staying, we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in the near future.

Kind regards,
Sophie Wirthensohn & The Quest Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Stayed for 5 nights for work as it was close to my work location. A one bedroom suite that was a good size and well equipped with everything you would need if you wanted to prepare your own meals. A restaurant with chargeback was on the ground floor for breakfast and dinner which served good food and coffee. Secure parking was available at a cost but convenient if you wanted off-street parking. A Woolworths/BWS was an easy walk as were many cafes and restaurants in the area.

Room tip: No problem with the room I had
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shackwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestApartments, Manager at Quest Mawson Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Dear Shackwa,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are very glad that your Quest experience was an enjoyable one and that our facilities & location contributed to a great stay.

We are lucky that we are centrally located in Mawson Lakes and are surrounded by some delicious restaurants, which we offer charge-back facilitates for.

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next business trip.

Kind regards,

Sophie Wirthensohn & Quest Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

It was a clean and convenient location, everything you will need in the one bedroom apartment. Woolies, banks and restaurants very close so all you need.Beware the pasta place down stairs, everything is so yummy you may need to be rolled out at the end of your stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour55874793283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestApartments, Manager at Quest Mawson Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear GrandTour55874793283,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are lucky enough to be close by to all the necessities including Foodland, Woolworth's and some delicious restaurants. La Vita does offer some very yummy dishes, especially their fresh pasta.
We are very happy to read that our apartments were comfortable and clean and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you return to Mawson Lakes.

Thank you

Warm regards,
Sophie Wirthensohn & The Quest Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

We had a lovely stay at quest appartments mawson lakes. Loved the facilities, close to the shops with friendly staff. Sound restful sleep with creature comforts. I would highly recommend quest appartments to family and friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kylie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestApartments, Manager at Quest Mawson Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear Kylie H,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

It's lovely to read that the staff were friendly and helpful and our facilities clean and comfortable, we sure are perfectly located for exploring Mawson Lakes.

We never get tired of receiving good feedback & appreciate you sharing & recommending Quest Mawson Lakes with your friends & family. I will also share your comments with our staff which will serve as great encouragement.

Thanks for staying, we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Sophie Wirthensohn & Quest Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

A very comfortable stay, in a convenient location for my Adelaide business visit. The upgrade to the one bedroom was appreciated. Secure parking (fee). Apartment clean. Great Italian Restaurant downstairs - La Vita Fresh Pasta open late.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Heather T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestApartments, Manager at Quest Mawson Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear Heather T,

Thank you for your review.

It is wonderful to read that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We love to be able to provide our guests complimentary upgrades where possible and we are glad you appreciated our spacious One Bedroom Apartment.

We also agree that La Vita is great and are very lucky to have them in the same building with us - Their fresh pasta dishes are highly recommended.

We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Mawson Lakes!

Warm regards,

Sophie Wirthensohn & the Quest Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews