We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
344
311
124
46
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
311
124
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelkiddie poolroom was cleanst louisyogurtbiscuits and gravyeasy accessfridge and microwaveice machinechecking outhot tubbwarnoldmoteldowntownrepairfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Older hotel but comfortable and very good value for the price. We booked a handicap-accessible room as my hubby walks, but not well. The first room we were given had a shower leak which soaked the carpet even out into the hall. Jessie went out of her way to help us move into a different room, not accessible, but at least dry and we were able to make it work for us. One of the chairs in this room was almost broken and she replaced it right away. The rest of the furniture was worn but fine. The beds very comfortable and we slept well. The room was clean, although less so in corners and along baseboards. Nice amenities and fluffy towels. The TV channel guide was missing and there was no guest services information in our room. The breakfast room was too small for the size of the hotel and located directly across from the hotel entrance, which I can only imagine would make it cold in the winter. The breakfast selection of hot and cold foods was very good. Do notice that they automatically put an "optional" $1.50 Safe Fee on your bill. I didn't and consequently paid for a safe we didn't use.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OhioLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This hotel had friendly staff, was clean, good value, and nice location. It is about 15 minutes from down town Saint Louis but is well worth the drive. The place was very clean and allowed for a good night’s sleep. There facilities were well maintained. The hotel is in a good neighborhood and allowed for use to walk to another restaurant and nice safe gas station. The breakfast was the best that I have seen be free at a hotel. It had biscuits, gravy, hash browns, sausage, waffles, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, eggs, and other normal breakfast items. We will stay here again if in STL.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plattra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Our family stayed at the Best Western St. Louis for one night in August 2013, paying $85.27 total. The hotel is easy to find and is located just outside of St. Louis. There is plenty of free parking. Our room had a king bed and a sofabed, and a relatively large mini-fridge. The room was very clean with nice bedding (not heavy quilts). The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The ice machine on our floor wasn't working. Breakfast was mainly hard-boiled eggs, bagels, cereal, and apples, and it was crowded. The pool was nice. When we checked out, there was a $1.50 safe fee added to our bill; when we asked the desk clerk to remove it since we didn't use the safe, she did, and told us it's an "optional fee" that they take off at checkout if you let them know you didn't use the safe.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank backnforth2nfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I recently had the best stay with you. I am so happy there are some pleasant, helpful, people left in this business!! Dewayne at the front desk was great!! Also Rachel was just a pleasure, as was everyone there!! I spend most of my life in Hotels/motels, and so appreciate a positive experience for a change. Thank you, and keep up the good work!! Diane Glenn~ Pacesetter Pilot Cars

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Staff was friendly and the hotel was conveniently located next to I-55, a Cracker Barrel and a QT gas station. Was visiting parents nearby in S. County. Also easy to get to the airport and zoo. Quite area.

Room Tip: Get the two queen beds
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BS777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews