We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
344
311
124
46
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
311
124
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelkiddie poolroom was cleanst louisyogurtbiscuits and gravyeasy accessfridge and microwaveice machinechecking outhot tubbwarnoldmoteldowntownrepairfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I did not think it was not bad. We could hear everything that went on in the rooms next door and in the hallway. It was clean. The location was great. The lady at the front desk was nice. The breakfast was good but when we were there so was everyone else. Of course when we were leaving only one family was there! :)

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mattswife2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We loved this hotel. Wonderful pool, friendly staff, nice large, clean rooms. Good breakfast. Nothing to displease us. It was wonderfully located for what we needed to do in St. Louis. We will return here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Clean room with very comfortable beds. The breakfast had lots to offer with bacon being served on our last day. The kids loved the pool but did have red eyes from the chlorine.The rooms and hallways smelled fresh. The price was the best we could find and was close to the Brewery and Grants Farm.There were four rooms in our group and everyone was pleased with the accommodations.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable and well worth it. Dont think twice! I went here after two terrible rooms at Red Roof Inn. Finally I can rest and enjoy the game on tv. Its nice to have a place that is affordable and simple.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Room was very nice. Large king bed with very soft sheets! Great customer service, all employees very friendly. I decided to stay another night and the rate given was better than the rate I received from hotels.com.I will be staying at the St. Louis Inn on all my frequent visits to STL!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews