We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Olivia's in the Forest, 5 Star Property. !0 minutes from Healesville.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Olivia's in the Forest, 5 Star Property. !0 minutes from Healesville.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Olivia's in the Forest, 5 Star Property. !0 minutes from Healesville.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Badger Creek, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Russell C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing place to stay. Loved the personalised information prior to staying. Weather and surrounding forrest was well worth the stay and heading into Healesville had a great feeling of community.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thanks so much for the nice comments Russell, it was a pleasure to have you as a guest, we hope to welcome you back again.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The most amazing home and atmosphere”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Where do I start? Olivia's was a wonderful choice and made the perfect base for our first trip away together as a couple. There was wine on arrival, food in the fridge, the surrounds are absolutely beautiful, got to use a fireplace for the first time in my life! The books were a treat and I was able to do some great reading. The location is perfect and easy to find. Could not praise this home more and cannot wait to return.
Lastly, it has a very peaceful and happy vibe which you will feel as soon as you arrive. Wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Wow, thank you so much Andrea, we are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay, you are right about the vibe, very peaceful. We hope you can some back and spend more time at Olivia's soon.
Cheers,
Laurel and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baden S
1 review
“Olivia’s in the forrest”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Olivia’s looks great in pictures but it is even better in the flesh! It’s very well kept and there is a massive book of local information for your stay on the bench waiting for you at arrival. I definitely will recommend this place to other and I’ll be coming back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Hello Baden, firstly thanks so much for staying at Olivia's and thanks for you nice comments, let us know next time you would like to stay and we will send you a 10% discount offer.

Cheers,
Michael and Laurel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yarravall...
Healesville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing hideaway in a charming forest”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I so loved my time at this gorgeous designer cottage in the beautiful hills of Healesville.

The cottage had absolutely everything you need. It was stylish, quiet and very self contained.

We even managed to have the fire going one night which was so gorgeous.

It's surrounded by lush green forest and amazing wildlife. We even got to feed the birds and had a visit for a kangaroo!

I would highly recommend this house for a romantic getaway or a family friendly weekend.

Thanks you so much for the beautifully presented home. We really needed the break and appreciate the effort you went to.

Cheers,

Meg.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you Meg, they are lovely comments, we really love it when our guests love Olivia's as much as we do.

We would love to welcome you back one day.
Cheers,
Michael and Laurel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing