We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Break”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Filia

Villa Filia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Filia
Main Bedroom Barbecue Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Villa Filia
Main Bedroom
Barbecue Area
Sun Lounge Area
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Balcony looking out to coastline
Flowers light up the back of the villa
Dining Area
Bathroom 1
Secluded beach 5 mins away
kitchen
Lounge
Secret Valley Golf Course
Tee Off
Early evening by the pool
Aphrodite's Rock
Romantic sunset overlooking the coastline
Lunch on the patio under the palm tree anyone ?
Aphrodite Hills Golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kouklia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica_L...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Perfect Break”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Recently returned from an incredibly relaxing holiday at Villa Filia. We travelled as a group of five friends and had such a great time eating on the terrace and swimming in the private pool. It was a real plus to have the option to eat in, or to visit one of the many lovely local restaurants. A UNESCO World Heritage site, tennis courts, golf courses, beaches and quaint villages are all in easy reach. Everything ran very smoothly – would highly recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a great stay in this very well equipped and spacious villa. Everything you need and even don't need is there: some first groceries at arrival, lots of household equipment, games for children and grown ups, apple tv, and lots of Dvd's.
The information provided before our stay and at the Villa is good and complete: Directions, restaurant recommendations, places to go and so on. Thanks fot that Stewert.
We had some problems with shower and loo, which were taken care of immediately by Helen.
When Helen asked us about our departure time we told here we wouldn't depart at all and stay there forever. And we don't even play golf :-)
We want to say sorry we took some rain with us at arrival, but that's the risk if you allow Dutchies to stay in your house :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSS511
Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Great service from owner, nice place and good location.”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Villa Filia was just right for our vacation. Stewert was very helpful and gave us great information and made sure everything was ready for us including a hire car and some drinks and basic food in the fridge. Thanks Stewert. The house and the neighborhood were very pleasant. Very close to Aphrodite's Rock and near some other good sites and villages and a very easy drive into Paphos. We very much enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, owners helpful service and info, pool.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: Privacy
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fully equipped with everything you need.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul J
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Third time and still love it ”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I'm so glad I found this place 3 years ago been back every year since its home form home every thing you could want booking is a breeze as Stewart makes it so easy and the place is spotless thanks to Helen the house keeper pool is great ideal location plus good for family's couples singles must must see

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing