We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bristol Filton Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Bristol - North(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bristol Filton Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Bristol - Filton(Hambrook)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Bristol Cribbs Causeway(Cribbs Causeway)(Great Value!)
US$56
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Bristol(Almondsbury)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
204
203
89
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
203
89
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreretail parkrestaurant next doorcar parkmain roada lot of noiseground floorconvenient locationcomfy bedreception staffshort stayfamily roomusual standardnight's sleepdouble glazingwould stay againon arrival
Filter
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Great clean modern hotel for an overnight stay. Noisy road and no air-con so was hot with the window shut but gerneally a great stay. Breakfast nice and good range.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelledbeforekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

I visited this hotel with a mate when we went to another mate's house-party. The staff are very friendly and helpful, but the hotel is one of the older stock of Premier Inn. That's not to say I wouldn't stay here again, though.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pafer78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

We used this hotel as we had a very early morning flight from bristol airport. We had previously stayed in a 'airport hotel' with parking, transfers etc. However this time we saved about 50 quid by using this hotel and taking the half hour drive to the silver zone parking instead - definately worth it. The Premier Inn was easy to find, very clean and comfortable and well equiped, much nicer hotel room than 'holiday extras hotel' which we used previously- also lotsof pubs, fast food outlets etc nearby. All fittings and appliances were good quality and in good working order - will definately use PI again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petispois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

The staff member was helpful when we enquired about the possibility of having a room not facing the back of a building as this was in a Business Retail Park. Our request was complied with, without any hassle.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FTLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

As me and my husband got married in filton and would not be going to a hotel till past midnight, we decided to not stay in a bridal suite until the next day where we would get more use of the room so for convieniance decided to stay in the premier inn filton. When we arrived at 1am in ouf full wedding outfits we was told that we had not paid and that there was no record of this on the computer. My husband had gone to the hotel on the morning of our wedding and checked in with our bags and paid in full and was given a receipt which he had left at his mothers as he knew it was on there record or at least we thought so. We was kept waiting in the lobby in our wedding outfits for 45 min until a man called lawrence search for any record of our payment. Even though our bags had already been taken to our room he still would not let us in. I was very uncomortable in my wedding dress and was desperate to get changed as i did not feel comfortable being sat there stared at by people coming in. After so many times of pleading with the man to let me go to our room where our bags was and get changed he gave me the key. When i went into our room it was clear we had paid as there was a confetti heart on the bed and a best wished card from the premier inn. After i got changed i went back to the reception and told the man about what i had found in our room and that i was taking my husband to our room as it was not fair on him being stressed out on our wedding night. But in the mean time we had to ring around to so many family members to bring this receipt to us to prove we had paid. Put it this way we did not have the wedding night a bride and groom deserve and went straight to bed in a very cold room.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sargrantrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bristol Filton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback very much as this enables us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and on the receipt of your details, the issues raised will be fully investigated. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews