We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent brand-new boutique hotel in Punta de Lobos”
Review of Hotel Alaia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Alaia
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Pichilemu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 February 2014

It was a very good experience and they had just opened the week before!

- Very helpful and friendly staff
- Excellent rooms with ocean view
- Good buffet breakfast
- Excellent Restaurant with a reduced menu
- Nice Pool (the pool deck needed some work yet)
- Tons of activities to do in the hotel; Surf classes, Stand up Paddle, horse rides, skate tube.

Totally worth it!
Totally recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pvngr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 33 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank pamelafy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank EneBbsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Arnoldo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os quartos são com vista para o mar, incrível
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Giacomo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pichilemu hotels
0.5 mi away
Cuarzo Lodge
Cuarzo Lodge
#1 of 3 in Pichilemu
168 reviews
1.3 mi away
Surf lodge Punta de Lobos
Surf lodge Punta de Lobos
#3 of 3 in Pichilemu
170 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lodge Del Mar
Lodge Del Mar
#1 of 20 in Pichilemu
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ruka Lobos
Ruka Lobos
#3 of 20 in Pichilemu
27 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tripanko Lodge & Bungalows
Tripanko Lodge & Bungalows
#5 of 74 in Pichilemu
35 reviews
2.5 mi away
8 Al Mar
8 Al Mar
#2 of 20 in Pichilemu
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alaia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alaia

Address: Camino Punta de Lobos 681, Pichilemu 3220388, Chile
Region: Chile > O'Higgins Region > Pichilemu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Pichilemu
Price Range: £158 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Alaia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a meeting place where we facilitate contact with the sea, with nature, with yourself, with family or friends, we offer quality services and facilities. Sport is part of our lifestyle, we have a sustainable project in a single geographic location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Alaia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing