We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adityas Hotel Centre Point
Nearby Hotels
US$38
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KF Hotel(Tezpur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Landmark Woods(Kaziranga National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
United 21 Grassland Resorts(Kaziranga National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
5
14
16
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
14
16
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolice stationwalking distanceearly morningdecent place to staymain marketvery nice hoteltowntariff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2012

The Hotel is Centrally located and very dear to your Pocket. Services are excellent. The restaurant serves good food. Executive rooms are very spacious and comes with a complementary breakfast. Staffs are good and helpful.. You can explore the Tezpur Main Market around.

Room Tip: Executive rooms are simply superb..
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chakbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

hotel center point is a very nice hotel...location is also very good.good food..safe..good housekeeping..comfortable in every sense..hope it will remain so ,so that again i decide to stay there only whenever i visit tezpur.

Room Tip: first floor front side
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anjanaCalcutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

The hotel is exactly opposite the Tezpur Main Police Station, around 20 minutes from Mission Chariali. The hotel staff were very warm, and the waiting time for filing the GI Sheet was very minimal. The hotel was reviewed by me in tripadvisor prior to my check in with the hotel. Though a little apprehensive, when I finally checked in, I was in for a surprise. A large bed, climate control environment (Read Air conditioned), a clean bathroom, and the room itself was spacious enough for me.

A cup of hot rejuvenating tea by the late evening and some Spring Rolls later, I was all but of Praise about the hotel. The food is the namesake of the hotel - Center Point. With less spice, and delicious on the palate, it remains an important aspect in capturing a client's imagination and is the most savory deal.

Room Tip: Advisable to go for the Super Deluxe (Air Conditioned). Light on the wallet and the room is as good as any other. The beds are comfortable, with the linen pretty clean. Ask for rooms on the third or the fourth floor as it is more airy outside and overlooks the streets below.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Creative_Monkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

This is quite a good hotel in Tezpur opp the police station. Rooms are big and the food is fabulous. When we went, there was a lot of problems for insect, but that may have been for the season.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DipanjanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Nice hotel for family. Only one problem was there and i.e. Mosquitos. Too much mosquitos were there. Everything was perfect except this problem. Service was excellent. Quite clean space with lovely dining with delicious food too.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank icgoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews