We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adityas Hotel Centre Point

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tezpur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Adityas Hotel Centre Point
Ranked #3 of 13 Tezpur B&B and Inns
poona
Level Contributor
86 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Value for money”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

Had gone there this April on the way to Tawang, and for the money its quite okay. The rooms are basic and the restaurant is okay but if you are spending just the night, then its the right place. there is parking for the vehicles,not all that much though and the food is decent

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank noelzach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    12
    14
    1
    2
See reviews for
12
3
4
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2013

If you want to specifically speak about the room size in this hotel, it's excellent, Very big. But quality of bed, bathroom etc are not upto the expectations. Food was good. Service was good. Can still be better. Lobby is very small, but designed very nicely. Breakfast was not bad. Decent location and safe place for stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sammeral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2012

I stayed at the hotel Adityas Hotel Centre Point last feb for 1 night as me and my friends were on our way to Sibsagar and it was a stop in tezpur for adventure. The hotel offers good ambience and i was verfyd pleased with the service offered by the hotel staff and the room rates are verfyd reasonable. The Hotels location give us very good acess to places we wanted to visit and is also very safe for 1st time travellers to the place. I may come again to center point if i visit Tezpur.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Biraj88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

The Hotel is Centrally located and very dear to your Pocket. Services are excellent. The restaurant serves good food. Executive rooms are very spacious and comes with a complementary breakfast. Staffs are good and helpful.. You can explore the Tezpur Main Market around.

Room Tip: Executive rooms are simply superb..
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chakbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calcutta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

hotel center point is a very nice hotel...location is also very good.good food..safe..good housekeeping..comfortable in every sense..hope it will remain so ,so that again i decide to stay there only whenever i visit tezpur.

Room Tip: first floor front side
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anjanaCalcutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2012

The hotel is exactly opposite the Tezpur Main Police Station, around 20 minutes from Mission Chariali. The hotel staff were very warm, and the waiting time for filing the GI Sheet was very minimal. The hotel was reviewed by me in tripadvisor prior to my check in with the hotel. Though a little apprehensive, when I finally checked in, I was in for a surprise. A large bed, climate control environment (Read Air conditioned), a clean bathroom, and the room itself was spacious enough for me.

A cup of hot rejuvenating tea by the late evening and some Spring Rolls later, I was all but of Praise about the hotel. The food is the namesake of the hotel - Center Point. With less spice, and delicious on the palate, it remains an important aspect in capturing a client's imagination and is the most savory deal.

Room Tip: Advisable to go for the Super Deluxe (Air Conditioned). Light on the wallet and the room is as good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Creative_Monkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2012

This is quite a good hotel in Tezpur opp the police station. Rooms are big and the food is fabulous. When we went, there was a lot of problems for insect, but that may have been for the season.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DipanjanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tezpur hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kalash
Hotel Kalash
#4 of 7 in Tezpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel KRC Palace
Hotel KRC Palace
#1 of 7 in Tezpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Fern Residency, Tezpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pineyard
Hotel Pineyard
#7 of 13 in Tezpur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Adityas Hotel Centre Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adityas Hotel Centre Point

Property: Adityas Hotel Centre Point
Address: Main Road Opp. Police Station | Opp. Police Station, Tezpur 784001, India
Region: India > Assam > Tezpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Tezpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 33
Also Known As:
Adityas Hotel Centre Point Tezpur, Assam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing