We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, neat and simple with a really nice service”
Review of DM Hoteles Tacna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
DM Hoteles Tacna
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Tacna
Reviewed 17 July 2010

We staid there 3 nights for a business trip, even if the hotel is really closed to bars and discos you could be bothered only on Saturday Night. Staff is friendly and you will enjoy an internet free access.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ManuGraillansky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gvalle2016, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at DM Hoteles Tacna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay That with us .
We hope to see you back again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 22 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank turismobaggagge l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pedir habitacion con vista a los jardines....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicitar con vista a a jardín y piscina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eliana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegir habitación con vista a los jardines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank EDUARDO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Coordinar con el personal de recepción para la ubicación de la habitación si se desea estar lejor de...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jpazvera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tacna hotels
1.6 mi away
Casa Andina Select Tacna
1.1 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Tacna
0.8 mi away
Holiday Suites
Holiday Suites
#19 of 22 in Tacna
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Copacabana
Hotel Copacabana
#9 of 22 in Tacna
66 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel La Mansion
Hotel La Mansion
#5 of 22 in Tacna
43 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel San Martin
Hotel San Martin
#4 of 22 in Tacna
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DM Hoteles Tacna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DM Hoteles Tacna

Address: Av. Francisco Bolognesi 300, Tacna, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Tacna Region > Tacna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Tacna
Price Range: £56 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DM Hoteles Tacna 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 blocks from the Plaza de Armas, as always receiving the greatest personalities who have visited our Heroic City, standing proudly as the best choice for business visitors and ocio.Desde our strategic location, our guests can move to the financial center , commercial, empresarial.Nuestra structure is designed with modern architectural lines, but rescuing the nobility of the traditional materials of marble and wood, to a stately decor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Atrapalo so you can book your DM Hoteles Tacna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing