We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Studios
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Aegeon Beach Hotel(Sounio)(Great Value!)
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karthea(Korissia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
83
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
13
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2013

One of my best stays in cycladic island.Rooms are fully harmony with the enviroment.The stay at Kea blue studios offers you tranquility and relaxation .The hosts are cordially with their guests,this makes you want to have extended holiday.I'm still there!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

The rooms are fantastic, the service is excellent and the island beautiful. Very quite and relaxing vacations. You will need a car as the rooms aren't very near to the port. If you are going to Kea island then I recommend to stay there! It is a safe bet!

Room Tip: the top room is the best if you don't mine the stairs.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Masmaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

What a great place! Spacious clean rooms, chilled out hosts, magnificent view, quiet location with a bonus of a balcony over the sea for lovely nights under the stars with a relaxing glass of wine in your hand. What else could one possibly need to feel happy?

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laerta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

We have just come back from Kea island. We had a great stay at Kea Blue Studios. The view is amazing and the location very quiet. The hosts are very nice and make you feel at home. The place is perfectly clean, the rooms are full of light and very pleasant. We will be very happy to go back.

Room Tip: All rooms are different, if you want space, the "family room" has a huge terrace.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caroline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Blue Studios is one of the best place I ever been to spend my vacation at the sea. The room are comfortable, well-groomed in evry details, (cyclades style) and with a peaceful amazing view on the sea. You can enjoy the wonderful colours of Greece either from your window or your terrace, during the sunset or in the quiet of the early morning. You can start the day with a jump in the swimmingpool and admiring the horizon.Everything is clean and new.Comparing with what you get from Bluestudios and his owner Vasilis,- always helpful, gentle and honest, - the price you pay for it is nothing!I'll surely come back and I've already reccomended the place to my closest friends and to my family.Enjoy it!Alessandra from Italy

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigalanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews