We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead(Brookhaven)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,179)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveller rating
533
298
192
92
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
298
192
92
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolrestaurant staffatlanta perimetershuttle servicebreakfast buffetbusiness tripmarta stationcustomer servicefront desk stafffamily reunionstaff was very friendlybeds were comfortablechecking incookieshgisamlolita
Filter
Updating list...
943 - 948 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Clean room, comforatble bed and great service make this a great hotel to work from when in Atlanta. Traffic is a bit messy as the Ashwood Dunwoody road is quite busy from 6-8 PM. Takes quite a while to get to the restaurants only 2 miles down the road. The service team at Hilton Garden Perimeter is one of the finest I have experienced in 20 years of business travel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you for this great response, we can't wait to share with our great staff! For those who would like to stay in... we offer an onsite lobby bar, Garden Grill in our lobby and a full room service menu. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I stayed in the hotel for business overall it was nice and convenient to my meetings. What made this hotel stand out was the great customer service I enjoyed while I was there. And the fact that if you like to shop it is a stone throw from a major mall is an added value!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carol F L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you Carol for your reponse! We are excited that our location is easily assessible to mulitple restaurants and some of the best shopping in Atlanta! Also, I can't wait to share with our team the great customer service you received. We look forward to having you again at the Hilton Garden Inn. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

This hotel is in a great location and offers some good amenities. Van service within three miles of the property. The MARTA station is less than one mile away. The customer service provided by Naomi (Front desk) was excellent. The bar area is large enough for this location and the bartender can mix a good libation. PITFALLS: Some areas of the hotel are in need of sprucing up i.e., the elevators. Security did not seem to mind customers leaving their cars parked at the front door for extended periods of time which makes drop off and pick-ups of the elderly or small children inconvenient when the weather conditions require drivers to pull up under the overhang.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leonard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Naomi is a huge assset to our team here at the Hilton Garden Inn. I can't wait to tell her about your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I'm in hotels 2-3 days a week & have never written a bad review. The hotel itself is adequate but the parking & check-in are very poor. You are required to park in a log jam when attempting to check in. When you do get checked in the parking is far from the hotel & the walk is up a hill & quite dark. This would be a nightmare for someone with physical challenges & scary for a woman traveling alone.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaunashowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you for your response. The hotel does provide shuttle service to and from the parking lot, along within a three mile radius for those who need assistance. In addition, we have a great staff who will love to assist you with your luggage to your room during your next stay. I hope to have you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter during your next stay in Atlanta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The hotel was located in a good location to everything. I was worried about parking after other reviews - due to hilltop parking. The parking was not an issue. I felt closer than some regular parking hotels. Would stay again if needed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TMP40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielle J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thank you for response. The hotel is located in a prime location in Perimeter, accessible to major interstates, local transportation, eclectic restaurants and great shopping! Thank you for sharing your family's memories with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews