We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,807 results
Traveller rating
963
631
145
48
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
963
631
145
48
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reduit beach creole restaurant kreole rooms garden patio ti bannane st lucia a pool view room main building rodney bay area all inclusive package pigeon island friendly hotel lovely pool bars and restaurants ceiling fan all inclusive plan restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 1,807 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2015

What a fantastic experience in a beautiful location. Had a amazing ten days in this hotel and I cannot fault this place, it was so chilling, tidy and clean. Met some great friends there especially those form Swansea they know who they are. All in all the staff were fab, especially Princess, Rafic, and Demetrius, but in general all were good. the hotel is close to a wonderful beach and the locals are so friendly. Don't miss out on St Lucia night ( Fridays) if you like to boogie then its quite a night, and do the sunset cruise well worth the money. We are well seasoned travellers and would recommend this hotel without hesitation, thank you all at Coco Palm.

Date of stay: September 2015
5  Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

If you are planning a visit to st. lucia I can highly recommend this hotel. spacious rooms and garden patio rooms are so peaceful. Nice pool area and sitting areas. restaurants offer good selection of meals. However, what makes this hotel stand out are the staff who are all so welcoming, pleasant and helpful. I would especially like to say thanks to sam, princess, ernie and peppy for making our stay so happy. When I return to the island I will certainly use this hotel again.

Room tip: patio garden rooms are back facing and very quiet, swim up rooms are in nice peaceful setting.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

A beautiful small boutique hotel, ten minute walk from most gorgeous beach on island. Around the corner from Rodney Bay restaurants and shopping. Pool, outdoor restaurant and bar.
Friendly,charming and always smiling staff.
A big shout out to Peppy the concierge extraordinaire.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Dominique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

Thank you to the management and staff at Coco Palm Resort for an enjoyable week. At our request, they arranged transportation from UVF to the hotel. We were fortunate to Kervin Francois as our driver. He was an expert on St. Lucia and highly personable. We used his services for all our trips in the island and return to the airport. The check-in process went smoothly. Anaman at the front desk was efficient and professional. Based on other Trip Advisor recommendations,we booked one of the deluxe swim-up rooms. We were very happy with the room itself and the maid service. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. Nicola our maid for the week was delightful and thorough. The amenities were well maintained and exactly as advertised. We used them to the fullest. Meals at both restaurants were delicious. The quality and variety were good...I loved the key lime pie and braised lamb shanks! We ate all our meals on site. The all-inclusive plan is excellent value for money. I would like to recognize Princess, Patricia, Raphic, Salyne, Rosemary, Genevieve and Octavia for their efforts at the restaurant. They were warm and efficient in all our interactions. Peppy at the front desk was very helpful and informative. The staff is truly one of the best assets of this resort. In summary, Coco Palm is extremely good value for money and we hope to return soon....Mr. Chastened and team, please keep up the good work!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 727franzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Just back from one week at this hotel. Overall the hotel is a little shabby and could do with a facelift, especially the bathrooms. Food was varied and good lots of fresh melon and mango for breakfast, fish for lunch and dinner. Mostly table service which was a bit hit and miss, sometimes you get fish instead of chicken and occasionally random drinks appear! Slightly endearing. They do the odd buffet lunch which I think works well and is more casual than waiter service. No snacks during the day which is good for your figure but a small biscuit with coffee wouldn't go amiss.
Pool is average size, not vast as has been said, but is clean and safe. Good value for money, would recommend if on a budget.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Biscuity1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews