We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
971
641
150
48
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
971
641
150
48
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reduit beach creole restaurant kreole rooms ti bannane st lucia a garden view room swim up room minute walk to the beach main building all inclusive package rodney bay area friendly hotel lovely pool bars and restaurants all inclusive plan restaurant staff ceiling fan
Filter
Updating list...
542 - 547 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2015

The staff always ensured the rooms and surroundings were kept clean. They're also very helpful. We had lots of fun.. Management very accommodating. Great for events like weddings and anniversaries. :D

Date of stay: October 2015
Thank Cotton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

My husband and i stayed at this hotel a week ago. The service and experience exceeded our expectations. The staff were extremely courteous and very accomodating. Patricia was a wonderful hostess throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a relaxing vk. Keep up the good work Coco Palm.
Amanda Nidhan-Emamdee

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Amanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The creole room was clean and well presented. It actually exceeded my expectations. The maintenance staff like Victor was very patient it resolving our plumbing problem which occurred more than once. The Gym was quite adequate. the equipment was not abundant but was good enough for someone who wants to keep in good shape. The restaurant staff were very polite and friendly. It was a refreshing break for the 3 nights we were there.

Room tip: Garden view rooms are nice. Kreole rooms are nice too.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Al I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Overall the room was a good size. lovely and clean.The shower room however does need updating as water does splash onto the floor outside the shower and can be dangerous. Stayed in a garden view room which was nice and quiet until the cleaning trolleys came along which did have a noisy echo. Having said that the food was of good quality and very enjoyable ibn both restaurants.All staff were very polite and friendly especially Princess, Rosemary, Aldwick and Sean . Would maybe one day re-visit but there are so many other places to see around the world

Room tip: Garden View
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Coco Palm was a lovely base from which to explore St Lucia. The Hotel and resort itself felt very homely and welcoming. Our family room was very generous in size and cleaned daily to a high standard. The meals were excellent in the open plan restaurant with lunch & diner being table service, Staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Patricia, Princess, Esther, Joanna, Garnette, Octavia, Rosemary, Daniel, Quincy, Rafik, Aldrick, Cyrille and Ash to name a few will make sure you have a great stay
Overall a wonderful St Lucian experience

Date of stay: September 2015
5  Thank Gary_Stella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews