We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No words to describe how amazing it was !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pieve A Presciano, Pergine Valdarno, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MausiVale...
Valencia, España
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“No words to describe how amazing it was !”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were invited to a Wedding in Toscana! Luckily we found a place to stay only 50 m. attached to the Wedding Party took place. But it was not only this point the thing to be happy... The appartment is idylic, very clean, tidy, and beautiful, but Loriana and her husband were just amazing, we felt like with our family. Their politeness and care to us was 1000% perfect ! Thanks fr all Loriana/Fabrizio, i will miss your breakfast.
I hope the new customers can enjoy like we did it !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Marcos grazie sei stato veramente gentile. È stato bello aspitarti per la bella persona che sei.Saro lieta di avertidi nuovo nella mia Torre Ciao!! !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giovanni...
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Grazie Giovanni a te e hai tuoi amici è stato veramente bello ospitare giovani gentili ed educati come voi vi ho sentiti un po' i miei figli sarei veramente felice rivedervi anche solo per un caffè Vi aspetto !!! in Toscana salutatemi
La vostra meravigliosa Puglia
Saluti Loriana La Torre di Nella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandr...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Alessandro grazie della bellissima recensione e scusa per non averti risposto prima di sicuro ho sbagliato qualcosa ho visto adesso che non avevo risposto Sarò felice di ospitarvi di nuovo siete veramente meravigliosi !!! Ciao a presto Loriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelofac...
Province of Pisa, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Grazie!!! Angelo a lei e alla sua meravigliosa famiglia della splendida recensione che mi avete fatto. Sono stata felice di conoscervi e sarò lieta di potervi di nuovo ospitare!!!
Saluti Loriana!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danymonte...
Misano Adriatico, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Grazie!!!Daniela ,Pietro e Andrea siete stati degli ospiti che con la vostra semplicità avete dimostrato la vostra grande gentilezza , nei miei confronti e rispettosi verso il prossimo lasciando l' appartamento perfettamente in ordine Un saluto sincero è un arrivederci a presto Loriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea S
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Andrea !!grazie !!!!ma non mi merito certamente tutte queste belle parole !!! Anche se mi hanno fatto immensamente piacere!! Siete stati una famiglia meravigliosa!!! E sarei lieta di potervi di nuovo ospitare !!! Saluti Loriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip72099...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Ciao Alessandro ti ringrazio per i tuoi complimenti !! E ti aspetto di nuovo alla Torre di Nella !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing