We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Blue in Blue
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue in Blue
Private Pool Sunbeds Big Blue Villa Porto Heli
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Blue in Blue
Private Pool Sunbeds
Big Blue Villa Porto Heli
Ground Floor Balcony
Upper Balcony Sunbeds
View from the upper Balcony
Outdoor Dining Area
Sunrise view
Big Blue Villa Porto heli
Living Room
Living Room
View from the Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
View from the Bed, Master Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom, upper floor
Double Room, Lower Floor
Double Room, Lower Floor
Double Room 2, Lower Floor
Double Room 2, Lower Floor
Double Room 2, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
Room with Single Beds, Lower Floor
Room with Single Beds, Lower Floor
Room with Single Beds, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Porto Heli, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Maria P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was perfect with all facilities, modern and comfortable and air condition in every room. The pool was lovely. Outside beautiful view overlooking countryside and sea. Very peaceful and relaxing. We all had the most wonderful vacations, thank you!

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Maria,
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in our Villa.

Thank you,
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noulis P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Going back again!!!!””
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our group of 8 (4 adults and 4 kids) stayed at the Big Blue Villa at the end of August. It was hands down the best vacation home we have rented. The villa was stunning to say the least! There was a beautiful welcome basket waiting for us upon arrival. The view was breathtaking. The pool was immaculate, the house was spotless. We felt welcomed right away. I can honestly say that no one in our group was ready to leave. Leonidas was an amazing host, the communication prior to our arrival was helpful.This visit was worth every euro and, if all goes well, we will certainly come back.

Date of stay: September 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Nikos,
It was a pleasure to have your family and friends in our villa.
Hope to see you again.

I fully recommend Nikos to other owners seeking for someone to respect their property.

BR,
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.