We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views and service”
other travellers have booked this property
Blue in Blue
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue in Blue
Private Pool Sunbeds Big Blue Villa Porto Heli
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Blue in Blue
Private Pool Sunbeds
Big Blue Villa Porto Heli
Ground Floor Balcony
Upper Balcony Sunbeds
View from the upper Balcony
Outdoor Dining Area
Sunrise view
Big Blue Villa Porto heli
Living Room
Living Room
View from the Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
View from the Bed, Master Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom, upper floor
Double Room, Lower Floor
Double Room, Lower Floor
Double Room 2, Lower Floor
Double Room 2, Lower Floor
Double Room 2, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
Room with Single Beds, Lower Floor
Room with Single Beds, Lower Floor
Room with Single Beds, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
Bathroom, Lower Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Porto Heli, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Loula A
2 reviews
“Amazing views and service”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Location was amazing. We were met by a representative of the owners who showed us how everything worked. We also received a call from Leonidas the owner to see how we were settling in and if we needed anything. He gave us recommendations for local restaurants. The view over the water and the sunrises were amazing and so was the infinity pool.
Highly recommend
Loula Aitken Australia

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you Loula. Hope to have you and your family as guests again.
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alogot
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location, facilities and service. Highly recomended for families. The view is fantastic. We had a great time and we will definatelly look forward returning next year.
Thank you Leonidas!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for choosing Big Blue Villa Porto Heli for your family's vacations.Hope to see you again next year.
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexsinis
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is really an incredible Villa. We could not have been happier with the place. It is located on a headland overlooking a beautiful bay. There is a fantastic swimming pool and outdoor space for dining including BBQ. Very well equipped and clean. Thank you Leonidas for making our stay really memorable.
We do look forward returning again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Aexis, it was my pleasure to have you as guests. Looking forward to meeting you again, next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely villa, great views”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for a week this summer. It's a great villa, really comfortable with wonderful views. There is a great, sandy beach a few minutes away and Porto Heli has everything you need, with some brilliant places to eat out. The pool was a real winner, as was the outdoor eating area too. We would certainly love to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
It was a great pleasure to have you and family as guests. Thank you, for choosing my place to spend your summer vacations.I will be very glad for you to come again any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fumihiko
Athens
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in a serene location”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We booked this house with my wife and another couple for 4 nights but we wish we had stayed for a week.
Porto Heli is a beautiful place, not far from Athens, full of beautiful beaches and exciting things to do. It's proximity to the island of Spetses make it even more popular.
Despite all these diversions we opted to stay at the house almost all off the time as it really felt like an all inclusive resort.
The pool was crystal clear with a great view. The house was well equipped and it was easy to stay in at night and enjoy your drink by the pool.The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
We are planning to go back to this place in June for sure.
I will only have to say that the picture do not make justice to this villa. The feel and the serenity of the place cannot be depicted!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
It was a pleasure to have you in the Big Blue Villa Porto Heli. You are more than welcome to come back anytime

Thank you,
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sotiris69
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“Wish I was there”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The place is amazing with stunning view. The house is decorated with good taste, the kitchen is fully equipped, nice BBQ. Great place for kids to play in the area, with wonderful beaches close to the house.

The owner welcomed us and was very helpful throughout out stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Sotiris,
I am glad that my property met your expectations. I am wishing too, for you to be able to visit us again.

BR,
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was perfect with all facilities, modern and comfortable and air condition in every room. The pool was lovely. Outside beautiful view overlooking countryside and sea. Very peaceful and relaxing. We all had the most wonderful vacations, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Maria,
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in our Villa.

Thank you,
Leonidas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing