We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a very good choice”
Review of Anemones Studios

Anemones Studios
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anemones Studios
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Kefalos
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stayed at Anemones for a week and found a very friendly and helpful owner Connie. Everything you need for a holiday is in the studio. Location is perfect and quiet. We can really recommend Anemones Studios in kefalos.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heinrich S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

We are a family of four who stayed in Anemones studios and Kefalos for the first time. We loved Kefalos and Anemones. The appartemen was spaceous enough when you have small children like we have. There was two balconies that made it possible to always have a cool place in the shadow. It is close to supermarkets and beach. The owner, Connie was very friendly and helpfull. We would definitely come back to Kefalos and Anemones

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank C3640XWSummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Have stayed in Anemones apartments since 2006 would never go anywhere esle. So close to shops beach & eating out You can get a great breakfast only 2mins away at Kos Island Stuiodo. You are well looked after its clean & comfy so relaxing what more could you want on holidays.Can't wait to go back next year 2015.

Room Tip: We preferr the top floor which is good very sunny But have also stayed in apartment on ground floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biddy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Anemone apartments are great. Clean comfortable & it was a pleasure to stay we have been going there since it opened & we would never go anyway else. We love Kefalos & the famliy that own it. They make you feel so comfortable. The price is right. It's quite for a relaxing hols. Can't wait to go back again. All the people in kefalos are so friendly. We will b bk nxt year

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank turfitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2009

Great room very clean and comfortable, quiet and peaceful. Stacy (owner) very nice and helpful person. If I ever be in Kefalos I will stay in Anemones for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cyberain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2008

If you get chance to stay at the Anemones you will never want to stay any where esle. Connie and her famliy are Wonderful pepole you alwalys have a VERY WARM welcome,& are alwalys looked after Nothing is too much trouble .The apartments are so lovley and comfy. if you want a very peaceful holiday to recharge your batterys ,you will be raring to come back again.That is how we feel .We are off agin this year can't wait The Best Place In Greece all the best Elaine&Danny

1  Thank biddy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Montefusco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kefalos hotels
0 mi away
Zeus Hotel
Zeus Hotel
#2 of 13 in Kefalos
496 reviews
0 mi away
Hermes Hotel
Hermes Hotel
#5 of 13 in Kefalos
489 reviews
0 mi away
Kokalakis Beach Hotel
Kokalakis Beach Hotel
#3 of 13 in Kefalos
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Blue Lagoon Village
Blue Lagoon Village
#1 of 13 in Kefalos
1,492 reviews
0 mi away
Villa Giorgos
Villa Giorgos
#13 of 50 in Kefalos
19 reviews
0 mi away
Kamari Bay Hotel
Kamari Bay Hotel
#9 of 13 in Kefalos
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemones Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemones Studios

Address: Kefalos, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kefalos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Kefalos
Price Range: £33 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Anemones Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and LoveHolidays so you can book your Anemones Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anemones Studios Kefalos, Kos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing